We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Write a Review

1,673 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    712
    525
    255
    120
    61
See reviews for
354
331
71
717
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, TN
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

My wife and I had a reservation for 3 nights in Little Rock to visit friends over Christmas. The night before we arrived, Little Rock was hit by a blizzard (a rare event in that part of the country). Many streets were impassable in the hilly terrain and tens of thousands were without power due to downed trees and power lines. Because the hotel still had power, it quickly filled with locals and they were turning people away. On top of that, they were operating with a skeleton staff because of the storm. Despite that, everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff remained cheerful and friendly. We've stayed here three times and have had received great service and value all three times.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank civilprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
I am so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stays with us. That snow storm really was hard on our city with local businesses and residents without power. It was nice to be able to provide a home away from home for them even though it was a little tough with employees not able to make it into work. It is so nice to get comments back from people such as yourself that understood our challenges and appreciated the service we were able to provide even though it was not quite up to our normal level.

I hope you had a great Christmas in spite of the bad weather. We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Sincerely,
Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, TX
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Impressed w/ all EXCEPT the most important: SLEEP QUALITY! We had 2 king beds, BOTH horrible. Sunken-in, no back support at all. For 1night, we both paid for the duration of our trip & family vacation w/ chronic lower back pain. Neither of us have any kind of history with back pain.

If this is the best you can do to provide travelers with a good night's sleep, I would never recommend this hotel.

Judi Gilbert
Tyler, TX

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Judi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blewis73, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
I hate to hear that you did care for our new pillow top mattresses. Most guests love just rave about them. We even receive calls wanting to know what brand our mattresses are from guests who have stayed with us. I am sorry to hear they were not to your liking.

We do hope you will give us another try in the future!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horn Lake, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2012

This is a great hotel. It was in walking distance to the river, great resturant. It is in walking distance to other great places. And the only thing that was wrong was that the room didn't have a microwave.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient to your needs.

We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Sincerely,
Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
7.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 64 in Little Rock
1,341 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 64 in Little Rock
877 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Property: Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing