We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rest Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 26, 2014

We enjoyed our time spent at this hotel. We used it as a rest stop between Memphis and Branson. It was very clean and the staff was wonderful. The added bonus was the guest laundry, the close proximity to Kohl's and some great restaurants (with directions). I'm sure this would be a great place to visit in warmer weather where one could enjoy the lovely outside pool.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Dear Dianne S,

We always enjoy hearing from our guests! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review of our hotel the Best Western Plus Sherwood Inn & Suites. We will certainly let our staff know how highly you regard them. Hopefully you will return again soon to our area.

Sincerely,

Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 264 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2014

I have stayed here several times and always pleased with price people and room..always clean and friendly. I will always go back to this hotel and recommend to anyone . Fairly close to most things. __

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnbatgirl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear tnbatgirl88,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Sherwood Inn & Suites in North Little Rock. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

This was my third trip to the Little Rock area this year and the stay at the Best Western was a very comfortable one. Even though I stayed only one night, I was very satisfied with this hotel. I am pretty sure that I will be back to the Little Rock area again, and this hotel will be a priority stay for me.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Raziwell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2014

Dear Raziwell C,

Thank you for the kind review. I am always happy to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. Our team stays focused on making sure that happy every time so that you will continue to stay with us when visiting North Little Rock. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

wonderful hotel and staff, beautiful inside and out, superior to most luxury suites we have stayed in, that is why we continue to stay with best western, I hate completing a review that requires me to use a minimum number of characters, that would be the only problem I would have with best western.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear Rebecca F,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review on your Hotel stay, I’m glad you had a wonderful stay and your needs were all met, we do try our best to take care of all of our guests. We look forward to meeting you on your next visit to North Little Rock/Sherwood, AR.

Sincerely,

Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

Quite a Beautiful Hotel. The room was nice & spacey! Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast area was very nice. Price was very realistic for the stay! Staff very accomodating & Friendly. When back in Little Rock that'll be where I'll stay for sure. I have no need to look further!! Great place!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, General Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear Tammy P,

We are committed to give superior customer service and your comments are well appreciated. Thank you for your wonderful comments concerning our property and staff. Please come and visit again.

Sincerely,

Nick S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This hotel was a great, comfortable and quiet place to stay. The front desk girl was professional and prompt. The hotel was built in 2007 so it's relatively new. We had a room on the second floor and used the fitness center and had the breakfast in the morning. The fitness center is small but ok for a quick workout. I'd say about 2-3 people would be comfortable in there at the same time. The breakfast had a lot of variety. The room was clean and attractive.

The only downsides were that the bathroom didn't have a fan and the bottom of the shower curtain liner was dirty.

Besides that, no issues and a fast, prompt checkout. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: Try to workout at a time when others won't.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenssey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Dear Jenssey,
It is a pleasure to meet people who enjoy great customer service. Meeting great people and providing service with a smile is the best part of our job. Thank you so much for taking the time to share such great compliments. You have many choices of hotels as you travel. My staff and I love having the chance to make your stay the very best home away from home that we can. As a manager, it is a great reward to hear such positive feedback. I hope that you will have a chance to stay in North Little Rock, AR again.

Have a great day,
Nick Sitaram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. The neighborhood was isolated but safe. Getting on and off the interstate was tricky until you figured it out. It is very convenient to all Little Rock locations. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwsherwood, Manager at Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Dear David F,
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests. The feedback you provide helps us continually adapt and improve our services and offerings. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Nick Sitaram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
552 reviews
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
433 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
376 reviews
6.6 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,710 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#15 of 28 in North Little Rock
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites

Address: 7533 Warden Rd, North Little Rock, AR 72120-5042
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: $66 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy convenient access to the University of Arkansas, Little Rock Air Force Base, Camp Robinson and William J. Clinton Presidential Library while staying at this North Little Rock, Arkansas hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing