We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good thin crust pizza.”
Review of American Pie Pizza

American Pie Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At American Pie Pizza, we only use fresh ingredients to make our famous Thin Crust Pizzas. We also have fresh Salads, Pasta, Wings, Appetizers and Desserts. There is something sure to please every member of the family at American Pie Pizza. Speaking of families, we our family owned and operated and cater to any family, small or large. We serve Ice Cold beer, including some top notch craft beers We also have some really good wine selections available. Come in, check us out. We're sure you will leave happy and full.
Arvada, Colorado, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good thin crust pizza.”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

A nice surprise. Wanted something fast and easy. We got that, but we also got an above average pizza. We are a fan of the thin crust variety. There's was crispy, and flavorful.

Don't let the strip mall ambiance scare you away.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Calcolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    32
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mayflower, Arkansas
1 review
“Great Service and food!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

American Pie Pizza is great! We went on a Saturday evening and enjoyed watching some football while eating a variety of food. My husband got a sandwich. I got a salad supreme and the kids shared a pizza. Everyone was happy which makes momma happy! The service was great. Our waitress was the best. She made sure our food was to our satisfaction and continued to chekc on us for drink refills. She even made sure that my 5 year old had plenty of coloring pages for entertainment while we waited on the food. We will defintely revisit soon!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cowmoonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We knew that American Pie had great pizza, but they also have great sandwiches and cheese dip. The service was prompt and friendly too!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logan, Utah
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Could buy better at Walmart”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Went with a group from work. We ordered our pizza and our waitress was not very friendly ( she seemed really put out ), the place looked dirty. We got our pizza and were disappointed in how it looked. The toppings were the size you would get on a Walmart Totinos dollar pizza. Tasted the same. Its like they took it out of the box and cooked it in the oven. It was not good. The best part was the Mt Dew.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank J_M_UtahTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
1 review
“American Pie Restaurant is great!”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

I very highly recommend American Pie Pizza. They have the best food, service and atmosphere. The service staff is friendly and make you feel at home. There is a large selection of pizzas, sandwiches, salads and desserts.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geneva W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed American Pie Pizza also viewed

North Little Rock, AR
North Little Rock, AR
 
North Little Rock, AR
Little Rock, AR
 
North Little Rock, AR
 

Been to American Pie Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing