We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten free”
Review of American Pie Pizza

American Pie Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At American Pie Pizza, we only use fresh ingredients to make our famous Thin Crust Pizzas. We also have fresh Salads, Pasta, Wings, Appetizers and Desserts. There is something sure to please every member of the family at American Pie Pizza. Speaking of families, we our family owned and operated and cater to any family, small or large. We serve Ice Cold beer, including some top notch craft beers We also have some really good wine selections available. Come in, check us out. We're sure you will leave happy and full.
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Gluten free”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

We just found out that I was a Celiac Pt, and the Glueten free pizza was very good! We thought Pizza would be off limits and its good to know that here in Maumelle we can find a very good pizza!!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    32
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mayflower, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Around”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

You don't get just a few pieces of pepperoni or a few pieces of ham. You get a pizza with lots of the toppings, not just a tease. Great Pizza.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Go eat pizza here”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Our waitress had been busy all day with football fans. We get there at 7 pm. There were 10 of us and she was very friendly and helpful to all of us

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Levyfireman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maumelle, Arkansas
1 review
“The best Pizza joint south of Brooklyn”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

The great family service, the house dressing and whatever you eat complete the dinning experience. Real people serving great food that is reasonably priced.
go watch the "Ninja bus girl" on Sundays. She sets the future standards for home grown labor force.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkansas
Level Contributor
135 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great thin crust pizza”
Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

The pizza here is great. The razorback pizza is fantastic. I have only had their thin crust pizza amd it is great. They have great subs, that they can toast, and their cheese dip is great too. They have a game room for the kids and several tvs that have sports on. The beer is cold and they have a huge selection.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kylelutgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed American Pie Pizza also viewed

North Little Rock, AR
North Little Rock, AR
 
North Little Rock, AR
Little Rock, AR
 

Been to American Pie Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing