We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Staff!! Beautiful Property!! Super Clean!! The Elevator Even Smells Good!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Staff!! Beautiful Property!! Super Clean!! The Elevator Even Smells Good!!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Wow!! There just aren't enough words to describe my stay at the Courtyard Little Rock North. GM Sean and the front desk staff Lisa, Phillip, Brendon, Derrick & Chris were all very polite and helpful. The property was beautiful! I loved the outdoor firepit and patio, such a nice touch. I've stayed in many hotels over the years and this one just takes the cake. It was so clean, my room was really nice with a great view and even the elevators smelled amazing. My first night was on a Thursday and they have a little after hours meet and greet/ mingle which I found to be very warm and inviting. Amanda was so cheerful and friendly introducing me to many of the staff and other visitors she also was great to check on me to make sure I was enjoying my stay.. I also enjoyed the Bistro, it's defiently top of the line and Jason, Zack, Jared, Shauna and CJ provided excellent custormer service and yummy food. Zack played the guitar and sang I believe he had been on American Idol and his voice was beautiful. My daughter enjoyed the indoor pool and state of the art workout room. I will defiently stay there again! Thanks so much Amanda, Sean & your Marriott team you guys are kick awesome!!!

Room Tip: Talk to Amanda and you can't go wrong! She was so awesome and defiently knows her stuff!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RockstarMom17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for mentioning so many of our staff here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. We will be sure to let them know how much you appreciated them. Your review and your business is greatly appreciated. Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    28
    9
    6
    8
See reviews for
33
13
8
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vilonia, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2014

The Courtyard staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel was loaded with amenities. I loved the bistro and outdoor fireplace/patio area. Our room was well kept and spacious. The cleanliness of the entire hotel was superb! We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EricaK0819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Your complimentary review of our hotel and staff is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you for such a nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilonia, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2014

The Mariott staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Our room was spacious and very clean. The granite counters and large shower were very nice. The looby is beautiful, with plenty of amenities. We also enjoyed the outdoor fire pit for a relaxing evening. We will definetly be back!!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JKiser79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for saying our hotel the Courtyard Little Rock North had excellent service and is a great hotel. Thank you for your business and such a great review. We hope to have you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2014

The layout of this hotel really makes it feel more like home than a hotel room. there is a cool lounge area that is very layback and there is even a fireplace outside. I got a bottle of wine from the bistro and sat out by the fireplace, it was very relaxing! The rooms are clean and furnished nicely, staff was warm and very helpful; overall it was just a nice and relaxed place! :)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susie_876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
We are happy you were able to enjoy the outside fire and had such a relaxing time here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you so much for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2014

My wife and I used this hotel as a little get away. The room was spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable. The indoor pool was heated which was a nice touch for relaxing. The staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in till the time we checked out. Always making sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nicholas t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
We are happy you chose our hotel the Courtyard Little Rock North for your little getaway time. Thank you so much for such a nice review. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

I stayed for a girls night out! We enjoyed drinks at the bar and had some amazing wraps for dinner! The staff made us feel like we were visiting family! This is going to be our new "go to" place! Love it! 5 stars!!!!!! If you have not been you must try it out!

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank amandashay78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
We are happy to read we were able to help you and your friends to have good night out! Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel the Courtyard Little Rock North. We hope to be seeing you all again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raytown, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We had the best experience during our entire stay!! Very friendly staff, even in the long hours of the icy weather. Went out of the way to give us directions and answer any local questions. We saw every staff member helping each other. Philip checked us in and worked all the next day as well to help out in the icy conditions to cover other areas within the hotel that needed coverage!! We will definitely return again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeannette8162014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
We will be sure to let our staff know how highly you think of them and how they impacted your time here at the Courtyard Little Rock North. Thank you for such a nice review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
309 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
543 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Comfort Inn & Suites North Littl...
#16 of 28 in North Little Rock
92 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North

Property: Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Address: 4339 Warden Road, North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you've visiting Little Rock, Arkansas for work or pleasure, you can find the perfect accommodations at Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North. Our hotel offers spacious guest rooms and guest suites meant to meet your needs while on the road. We provide a 42-inch flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi and plush bedding in your accommodation, plus we offer PURE allergy-free rooms for additional comfort. In our public spaces, you will find The Bistro restaurant, which is ideal for breakfast, dinner, morning Starbucks coffee and cocktails. We also feature an indoor pool, relaxing lobby and plenty of space for your next meeting or event. Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North is a top choice among North Little Rock hotels for business and leisure travelers who desire spacious guest rooms, cozy resting areas and a great location near top destinations in Little Rock like Verizon Arena and the State Capitol Building. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing