We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Salad Bar”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
no little rock
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Salad Bar”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Nice variety of choices on the menu -- all those tried have been excellent. The corn beef sandwiches are huge.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    36
    8
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
53 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good place for kids and grown ups”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

The food is good, selection is wide and the salad bar is stand alone above average. We get the Manager's Special ( half sandwich and side salad ). Kids got turkey and cheese sandwich with fruit. Two adults and three kids for under 35 dollars.

Helpful?
Thank Vito60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“one of my favorite delis!”
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

I have never had a bad meal at Jason's. This is "comfort food!" I almost always have the Reuben and the Tomato Basil soup. Their salad bar is always fresh. Definitely worth stopping for!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Jason, you're better than this”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Not my favorite Jason's Deli. Staff needs some training and a few more smiles. Ordered a new item, It was half the size of all my friends' sanwiches and was not very good. They liked theirs though. There is a new NEWKS in the neighborhood, so expect them to step up their game.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hawg51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NLR
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Worth your time and money!”
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful food - especially if you're health conscious and enjoy a variety of healthy foods!
A little expensive for what they offer but food is always fresh and ready in a timely manner. Great place!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Naturalstate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

North Little Rock, AR
North Little Rock, AR
 
North Little Rock, AR
 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing