We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wrong! ”
Review of Marco's Pizza

Marco's Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Pizza, fresh baked subs, CheezyBread, Cinna Squares, chicken and salads. Available for delivery or carryout. Dough made daily, unique blend of 3 fresh, shredded cheeses.
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza, fresh baked subs, CheezyBread, Cinna Squares, chicken and salads. Available for delivery or carryout. Dough made daily, unique blend of 3 fresh, shredded cheeses.
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wrong! ”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Ordered a thin crust pizza, pretty sure they used some sort of crackers layered and then put the pizza stuff on it.

Asked for the wings to be well done, pretty sure they were just done enough to be legally eaten without getting food poisoning.

My wife loved her chef salad.

Maybe I just picked the wrong menu item for the pamphlet in our room but it wasn't good. IMO.

Helpful?
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    3
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“EVERYTHING is yummy!”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Hands down BEST pizza in North Little Rock! Always fresh, always hot and always friendly. I am huge on customer service and I am never disappointed in Marco's! I work at a hotel and when my guests ask where is a good place for pizza, I don't hesitate to send them to Marco's.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hillary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wonderful Service; Great Pizza”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I went to this Marco's due to the experience I had at another Marco's. The crew were friendly and accommodating.
Marcos' Pizza is excellent. You'll pay a little more but the cheese and toppings they use are premium. The crust is also quite delicious. I think no one has Little Caesar's beat when it comes to Crazy Bread-like products and the same holds true here.
If you live nearby one, give them a shot, but use a coupon.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JackalopeSighting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reidville
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Pizza”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

I was staying at a hotel and did not feel like going out to search for a restaurant that evening. The desk clerk recommended Marco's Pizza delivery. I was so glad to have taken her advise. Their pizza was delicious!! Fresh & hot!! Loved the thin & crispy crust, very tasty, cooked just right!! Not a long wait for the delivery service either. The delivery guy was very polite. Will order from Marco's again when I return to North Little Rock, Ar.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DorisP750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pizza to Go - Hold the sandwiches”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Not to happy about the location to dine-in, I used the internet website to place my order (for pick-up). They ask" for a "tip" to the final order, but double click by it and it's gone. Very timely and you can pick-up without a wait. The menu offers various sandwiches...NO NOT ORDER ANY OF THEM!! Unlike the pizza, they do not show you what you're getting. Then when you get home and can't wait for your first bite...SURPRISE there is NO MEAT!! They should call this meat colored bread - not sandwiches. Buy your sandwiches up the street at SONIC, not here!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank maildudeusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marco's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Marco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing