We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. My friends and I enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and larger than a lot I've stayed in. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaylahimmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 214 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

Simply Home isn't the Capital Hotel, but that's certainly not what you're paying for either. What Simply Home IS is comfortable, safe, and exceptionally affordable. The property is pristine and quiet, and the bed gave me as good a night's sleep as I've had in a hotel ever. The staff is invariably polite and well-versed. For $60 a night, including tax, what more could you ask for?

Room Tip: Ask to be on the back side of the building, away from the interstate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I'm extremely happy with simply home inn and suites. This is my second time staying at this hotel and my stay was so pleasant again. They provide the best customer service, I have travelled so much so far but they have the best coustomer service.The people at the front desk are very cooperative and helpful. The bed and pillows are super comfortable.the rooms are spotless and the bathrooms are super clean. Love the aroma in the hotel lobby and in the rooms. Breakfast was just perfect,what we need in the morning and its more than enough when it's provided free.i would stay here every time I visit north little rock. Absolutely love this place!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marty203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

We stayed at this property twice on our trip to Arkansas to visit relatives, both upon arriving, and on our last nite before leaving.
The first stay was pretty good, altho we were a bit concerned about the neighborhood when the lady at check in said don't worry the property has cameras and police patrol the lot frequently....it was nite and pretty dark outside.
We had a good nites sleep and nice complimentary breakfast. We did notice that the pool was closed in the morning when we were leaving, but didn't think too much about it a the time.
We decided to book again for our last nite before flying out in the morning since thie rooms were clean and comfortable and a good value for the price....actually a little less the second stay.
This time we arrived late afternoon and thought we'd sit by the pool and relax a bit. The pool was still closed a week later! When we asked why, they said some local kids had vadalized it....making the neighborhood seem even scarier!
Before going to bed I tried running the hot water to wash my face, and it never got hot, just luke warm. I thought perhaps there were too many guests taking nite time showers.
Then in the morning I went to take a shower and still NO Hot Water! Needless to say i was very upset, wanting to shower before leaving for the airport. When I called down to the front desk the lady said it went out the nite before and they didn't know when it would be fixed!
When we went downstairs to use the computer to print out our boarding passes i heard another guest who was very unhappy about the pool and hot water, as well.
I wanted to complain to the manager "Mike Virang", but he wasn't in.......seems to me he should have been there first thing in the morning to get someone working on the water heater, asap.
Instead he left the poor girl at the front desk, who didn't know anything, to deal with the problem and apologize to the guests.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyDi_and_Cowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Super friendly staff and very spacious room (I rented a room with a king size bed). All typical amenities were available (refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, flat screen, coffee maker, iron, etc.). All non-smoking facility and no pets, which I appreciate. It felt safe and comfortable. It's close enough to Little Rock and is near small local stores. I have absolutely no complaints and would certainly stay there again if I ever visit Little Rock.

Also, they give you passes to a nearby 10Fitness gym, which was pretty nice.

Room Tip: I didn't rate the pool or restaurant bc I they're not applicable to my stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feral_Diggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Simple hotel...GREAT price. Older, but nice and homey. Very friendly staff. Ashley was WONDERFUL! Check in desk, we called a couple of times, checking prices and room availability. Ashley was friendly and patient...even jokingly offered us a discount for being of 40, since I didn't have any other discounts options (AAA or Military). Rooms themselves are comfy, we had a King Suite with pull-out sofa, which is all that was available for our fam of 4. Couch was typical sleeper...not too comfy, but kids can handle it. It comes only with a sheet. Had to ask for extra towels, blanket, etc. For the price and the customer service, we would definately go again. Safe neighborhood. Ashley referrred us to local restaurants, even writing out physical addresses for us to use our GPS. Breakfast was simply and good. Waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage, cereals, fruit. Clean area & well stocked. Free wifi was good in the room. I preferrred the small hotel environment as to the big hotels where it takes you 20 minutes to run back to your room. Pool was out of service, no mention of this when we checked in, but it had a cover on it.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank 1thriftychick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Good price for this hotel stay- only stayed one night- it's nothing special but it is clean and the staff are friendly. I've had better breakfasts in hotels,but for €50 overall was good value. Short drive from downtown and is shopping centre/walmart/food places a short drive.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJR272013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
544 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
315 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,704 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
365 reviews
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#13 of 28 in North Little Rock
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Address: 110 E Pershing Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2334 (Formerly Simply Home Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: $76 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Absolutely amazing at a great price. The elegant décor, warm atmosphere and courteous staff make us unique among hotels in North Little Rock, AR. In addition, we offer free high-speed, WIFI access, 32ʺ LCD TV’s, off-site well-equipped Fitness Center, a Meeting Room facility, a complimentary Business Center and delicious free hot breakfast every morning. Be our guest at Simply Home Inn & Suites and see what sets us apart from other hotels in North Little Rock, AR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simply Home Inn And Suites n Little Rock
Simply Home Inn & Suites n Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Country Inn North Little Rock
North Little Rock Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing