We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Stay Inn(Little Rock)
View Hotel
Americas Best Value Inn(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Little Rock Marriott(Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
105
72
27
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
72
27
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanminute drivelate arrivalnew mexicobiscuitsrooms are largefelt safewafflesovernight staythe young ladya great place to stayother hotelshotel stayking roomone night staynon smoking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 228 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2012

As a contractor, I study tile lines and cornice work in the "library" rather than read a medicine bottle label. It is the small things that emote a sense of quality. Upon entering, one can't help but notice the stairway to the second floor with banister and railing of finely finished oak. Tight miter joints are evident all all the oak baseboard and wainscot throughout. In other words, the hotel emulates first rate craftsmanship. The rooms are more like efficiency apartments in appointments and size. The staff is very friendly and treats the guests like they truly appreciate your patronage. I would choose this over a chain any time, and will if work brings me within 50 miles.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawrence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012

Dear Lawrence D,

Thank you so much for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We will pass all of these comments on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I am in Little Rock almost weekly. I have stayed at this hotel for about 6 years, dating back to when it was affiliated with a national chain. Good people, good rooms, flat screen television, free wifi, and a pretty fair breakfast: great waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage & eggs. Plus-it's always clean. It's your best value along the I40/I30 area in LR. Of course, you can do better if you want to spend twice as much.

Room Tip: Two types of suites. Very nice for not a lot extra.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aclayar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012

Dear aclayar,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We appreciate return guests to our hotel. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you so much for your comments. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This is a good restful place to stay. Quiet, friendly knowledgeable staff working desk. The rooms are clean and reasonably priced; not a lot of plug-ins but has refrigerator, Ironing board, iron, table and two chairs and coffeepot. All patrons have to enter through the lobby with cuts down on any riffraff. Breakfast included in cost of room is good. You make your waffle or cereal but you have a nice room to seat and space to move. Close to I-40 (Exit 153A), Pulaski Technical College Campus (1.8 miles) and NG Armory across the street. Easy to get into and then back out to interstate on ramps. I will stay there again.

Room Tip: If you have a lot that needs electric, you have just a couple of outlets. Park on the northside of building and get the bottom floor 108 was excellent location.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nstokes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2012

Dear nstokes1,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. We strive as hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Wonderful customer service.. Clean Room. Comfy Bed. Great Value. I was driving from California to Maryland solo with a service animal and it was such a relief when I arrived to this hotel (especially after the Quality Inn in Albuquerque!) The staff was warm and friendly, the rooms were well appointed, the bed was super comfortable as were the pillows, and I wasn't disturbed at all for my two days of recoup. Really quite a gem!

Room Tip: I asked for a quiet room when I booked and they accommodated by keeping me away from the elevators on the first floor.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanine44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Dear Jeanine44,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We are so glad that we could accommodate you on your stay. Thank you for all of your comments. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

My family and I stayed here for 3 nights and loved the staff! Everyone is friendly and provide prompt service. The hotel looks like a cute boutique and the breakfast is amazing - definitely worth it! We will be back again :)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KimberlyT26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Dear KimberlyT26,

Thank you so much for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments and will pass them on to our stay. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate all guest feedback. Thank you for your time. We are so glad that we could accommodate you and your family. Thank you so much for your time.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites N. Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews