We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THIS IS A WONDERFUL HOTEL !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Ranked #10 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Reviewed April 16, 2012

im going to be staying here for river fest ! an i"v had friends stay here as well an they all say its a nice place to stay an there right ! the staff r very nice an there pool is very nice an so our there rooms ! so if you need a great place to stay for a night or even a week or two it"s worth it !

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Dear Jerri E,

Thank your for telling us about your visit. We appreciate all of your comments and will pass them on to our staff they always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. We hope that you will come see us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

164 - 170 of 214 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2012

If you're visiting the Little Rock area and looking for a hotel, The Simply Home Inn is the place for you. i recently had an extended stay and was definitely surprised with the level of service this small hotel provided. The Simply Home Inn has all of the usual amenities, clean spacious rooms, pool, etc but what I didn't expect was all the little things that made my stay a pleasure.The manager Amitra and her staff go above and beyond to make each guest feel welcomed with little things like greeting guest by name, warm cookies in the afternoon and the free breakfast was definitely a surprise. i was expecting donuts and coffee but again The Simply Home exceeded my expectations with sausages, eggs, biscuits and gravy. Nice. So again if you're in the area The Simply Home is a great place to stay. Thank you Amitra, Chloe and all the staff that my made The Simply Home Inn my home away from home. J. Walker

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnnie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Dear Johnnie w,

Thank you for telling us about your extended stay at our hotel. We all know that it is very hard to stay away from home for a long period of time. We do anything we can to make it better for our guests to deal with that . Thank you for all of your comments. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job.

Thank you again for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Stayed 2 nights while attending concerts at Verizon Arena. The location was VERY convenient. Provided easy travel between arena and hotel without using the freeway, avoiding the event parking traffic. Straight shot on Main street through NLR all the way. We liked the security of inside access only to rooms. The rooms were clean and well accomodated, microwave, fridge coffee maker and the other normals. Beds were comfotable, no achy backs in the morning. The decor is very pleasant, although slightly outdated. We chose the 3rd floor as recomended by other reviews and slept peacfully, never disturbed by other guests or the nearby freeway. The hotel had two large groups of pre-teens staying while we were there and all were accomodated well without being any inconvenience to the other guests. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was bisquits and sausage gravy, scrambled eggs, link sausage, cereal, toast, waffle maker, coffee, juices and milk. For $58 you can not beat this. All other hotels in the price range had "SCARY" reviews. All other reviews that were not scary were in the $100+ per night price range. We will return. Thank You Simply Home Inn & Suites, Well Done !!

Room Tip: Definately recommend 3rd floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KSW1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2012

Dear KSW1973,

Thank you for telling us about your recent visit to our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed the concerts that you attended. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass all of your comments on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing good job.

Thank you again for your time. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

I was on military orders for a long period of time in little rock, while I was there I stayed at this hotel the entire time it was a home away from home! The owner Mike is a outstanding host and now a friend of mine he always went out of his way to make our stay the best it could be. The staff was always attentive to every need no matter the time of day. The accommodations are the best, the only place me and my familiy and friends stay when we r in town.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Badboy0313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2012

Dear Badboy0313,

Thank you for telling us about your extended stay visit. We are proud to be your home away from home. We will pass all of your comments on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job.

Thanks again for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

I stayed here 98 days on company business and it was a very great stay. Everybody knew me by name, they treated me with lots of respect. And also cared. I definitely recommend this hotel, and get to know these people. If your staying long stay, I guarantee you'll leave with these people as your friend.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cmac2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2012

Dear Cmac2312,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that we could accommodate your extended stay. We feel it is very important when a guest stays with us a while that we make their stay a priority to us. We will pass all of your comments on to our staff. It is very important to let them know when they are doing a good job.

Thank you again for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

When our company came to town for several weeks of work, we first stayed at the super 8 near McCain Ave. Looking for more, we then transferred to Simply Home. It has been a joy to be welcomed to the hotel every evening by a smiling face and cheerful hello,(I love Chloe and Davida) and greeted in the morning with similar response. The breakfast in the morning is pleasant: including biscuits and gravy, with sausage links, and eggs along with the typical cereal, waffles, and toast etc. The beds are more than adequate, and the housekeeping seems to be on top of their game. The rooms are always fresh and clean upon arrival. I will definitely make this my go-to place anytime I'm in town...

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Footnotes1789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2012

Dear Footnotes1789,

Thank you for making the switch to our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of your comments. We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. We invite you back!!! You are always welcome at our hotel. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay.

Thanks again for your comments. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Simply Home Inn & Suites Little Rock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

After a long drive from Texas, this place was an inexpensive stay overnight, and it served its purpose well. The rooms were adequate, with comfortable beds and all the basic amenities, and the staff that checked us in at 10:00 at night was very happy and accomodating. However, the worst part the stay was definitely the free "breakfast" (if you can even call it that) offered at this hotel. There was not much for breakfast when I went at 7:30 in the morning: only some oatmeal, yogurt, a waffle maker, and some cereal. I tried the waffle maker, but only ended up with a crusty mess, so I resorted to frosted flakes with lukewarm milk, and washed it down with some gritty Sunny D (not even orange juice). I think this breakfast still leaves a bad taste in my mouth. Considering all of this, there is nothing spectacular I can say about this place, but it certainly offered a place to rest for a good price, which is all I can ask of this establishment.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Djs94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of your comments and concerns. We are currently looking into your concern about the breakfast. We are currently looking into ideas to make our breakfast better. Your comments and concerns help make our hotel better. It helps us improve our service for you, and future guests to our hotel.

Thanks again for your comments. We hope that you will come stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
544 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
315 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,704 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
366 reviews
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#13 of 28 in North Little Rock
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Address: 110 E Pershing Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2334 (Formerly Simply Home Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: $76 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Absolutely amazing at a great price. The elegant décor, warm atmosphere and courteous staff make us unique among hotels in North Little Rock, AR. In addition, we offer free high-speed, WIFI access, 32ʺ LCD TV’s, off-site well-equipped Fitness Center, a Meeting Room facility, a complimentary Business Center and delicious free hot breakfast every morning. Be our guest at Simply Home Inn & Suites and see what sets us apart from other hotels in North Little Rock, AR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simply Home Inn And Suites n Little Rock
Simply Home Inn & Suites n Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Country Inn North Little Rock
North Little Rock Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing