We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room, quiet, with comfy beds and pet friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed 1 night. Room was clean and fresh. Very pet friendly. Nice friendly staff. The only complaints I had was no coffee pot in room and very minimal breakfast. Would definately stay again in the future.Very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mytlc4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Thank you so much for the review I am glad your stay with us here at the Red Roof Inn in North Little Rock was a very pleasant one. We do look forward to the next time you stay with us, and when you do please ask about booking one of our Superior King Rooms which includes a hair dryer, iron/ironing board, microwave and refrigerator and best of all an in-room coffee pot. Thanks for staying with us.

Sincerely,

Ian Kinney
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 131 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stayed here one night while in the Little Rock area getting to know the area. The property (and the street it's on) is very nice. It's near the freeway, but very little noise. Room was large, clean, and updated design. The front desk was very helpful on check in and made our dog feel very welcome. Ample outisde area to walk him and take him to potty. Super comfortable mattress, fridge, great size bed too. The area just onto the main street was super sketchy though and I was glad we were only staying one night. Breakfast choices were good, tv reception and wi-fi excellent. Overall, a great experience

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmbookworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear cmbookworm,

We are really pleased that you had an overall great experience during your stay with us, and we appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel! We look forward to the next time you come to stay with us here at the Red Roof Inn of North Little Rock.

Thank You,

Ian Kinney, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

The good: 1. Staff was very polite and courteous at all times. 2. Breakfast was standard continental. 3. Quiet. 4. Pet friendly with green area. 5. Clean! 6. Warm water was plentiful.

The bad. 1. A/C unit would operate for a while, then shut off and not come back on. Manually turning it off then back on and it work a while before shutting off again. This made for a long night of waking about every 30-45 minutes and being on the ground floor kept us from opening the windows.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ITGuy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear Valued guest, we appreciate you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate the compliments towards our staff, breakfast and our environment. I am sorry to hear that the A/C unit was troublesome for you, I want to let you know that some of our units are set to AUTO which means when the room reaches the desired temperature the unit will temporarily shut off to conserve energy, if you should ever find yourself in a similar situation please notify the front desk so that we can send someone to change the setting from Auto to Continuous. Thanks again for the review and we look forward to the next time you stay with us at the Red Roof Inn of North Little Rock.

Thank You,

Ian Kinney
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I agree with the previous reviewer: an excellent value for the money. The staff was helpful and pleasant each time we arrived. The continental breakfast was better than expected. For us, the location was fine because it was easy to find, and the next morning we were immediately onto the Interstate again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Thank you for the review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the continental breakfast exceeded your expectations. Thanks for the complements to our staff I will be sure to share your review with them. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

Thanks,
Ian Kinney
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

We spent one night here travling to Oxford, Mississippi. While the location might leave a little to be desired, everything else about this Red Roof was excellent. Service, cleanliness, safety were all top notch, especially considering the very reasonable rates.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel to be a clean and safe environment for your stay. Even though our exit may be limited on multiple shopping and dining facilities, our location is conveniently located from a major shopping mall and a wide variety of restaurants just 2 miles away. We hope the next time you stay with us you will get a chance to experience more of what North Little Rock has to offer.

Thank You,

Ian Kinney
-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We were looking for a hotel at short notice and came across a group of hotels in a quiet road. After looking at the outside of the others we decided on this one because it looked in better condition than the rest. At check in the staff were very personable and willing to impart as much information as they could. The room was clean and presentable overlooking the car park ( there wasnt much else to see anyway). The bed was firm and the bedding was crisp and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was above average with plenty of food. The only downside I could possibly see was the fact that there was no elevator ( We had 2 large suitcases) but other than that I could'nt really find any fault with it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chorleyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Red Roof Inn in North Little Rock. I am also glad that you had time to have breakfast with us and that our staff was able to help you when you needed information. We really appreciate the comments and I will share them with my front desk as it is comments like yours that encourage us to keep up the good work, we hope to see you again the next time you are in North Little Rock.

Thank You,

Ian Kinney
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I stayed here Feb. 25, 2014. The room was quiet, comfortable , and clean. Ian, the manager, was very helpful and even helped me with my bags. He also informed me of the best restaurants and attractions. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Chose a room close to the stairs as this is a two-story structure with no elevator.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DRC348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0552, Manager at Red Roof Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank you, we really appreciate the review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. There are lots to do and plenty to see when you are in Arkansas and it's my pleasure to share this information with our visitors. From great dining to diamond mining Arkansas is a wonderful place to visit, even if you are just passing through you can have time to visit some local attractions, some just 5-10 minutes away from the hotel. We look forward to your return to the Red Roof Inn of North Little Rock.

Thank You,

Ian Kinney
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn I-40 East
Comfort Inn I-40 East
#15 of 28 in North Little Rock
71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#21 of 28 in North Little Rock
68 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
306 reviews
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
423 reviews
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#23 of 28 in North Little Rock
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn North Little Rock

Address: 5711 Pritchard Road, North Little Rock, AR 72117-3443
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: $68 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn North Little Rock 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient to so many attractions and businesses in the Little Rock metro area! Red Roof North Little Rock is within 5 to 10 minutes of Clinton Presidential Library, McCain Mall, Verizon Arena (formerly Alltel Arena), Burns Park and the Little Rock Convention Center. Little Rock Zoo, War Memorial Stadium, Adams Field Airport, and Barton Coliseum are all within a 10 minute drive, and University of Arkansas at Little Rock is only 11 miles from this hotel. The Expo Center is just 19 miles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Little Rock Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing