We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveler rating
42
50
27
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
50
27
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfast foodstayed herefront deska pet friendly hotela long road tripoff the highwayparking lotexitpetstilerates
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 137 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Bob was working the late shift. He was quite friendly and after I got to my room he followed up with a call to make sure the room was in good order. Breakfast was standard, but I chatted with some friendly truck drivers, a married couple each driving their own truck.
Big clean room with a good desk and flat screen TV.
A little hard to find, take the narrow road behind the ConocoPhillips gas station.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bourbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

The Red Roof in North Little Rock, AR is a well-kept and clean facility with interior corridors, clean rooms with full amenities (microwave, fridge, ironing board, hair dryers, work desk, and wi-fi) in the Superior King Rooms.

The general grounds include a pool (which was closed for the season), business center, ample free parking, and walking distance to 3-4 fast food restaurants.

It includes a basic (but good) continental breakfast, which included bagels, granola bars, apples, pastries, cereal, juice, and coffee.

Overall impressions: The room was well maintained and cleaned, and provided an adequate business experience. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with recommendations for restaurants and special requests.

Room Tip: Join the Redi-Cards program and use AAA.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hypshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

The Red Roof Inn chain is a lower end hotel, so don't be unreasonable in your expectations. The location is quiet at the end of a dead-end street with several economy hotels competing for your money. The room was big with modern furniture. King size comfortable bed and good lighting for reading - the bed linen was medium to lower quality with just a few pillows. The room has a fridge and a microwave both worked well. The TV is a large modern HD TV with about 200 channels. The bathroom is sparse, but clean, with just a couple of medium quality towels and good hot water. A few small pouches of shampoo and soap as well. Excellent large work space with electric outlets and work lamp. Excellent high speed internet (about 6 Mbps at night and 17 Mbps in the morning). No enclosed closet, just an area to hang your stuff. Breakfast is economy with foam bowls and plates for cereal and industrial bread. The out-door pool is economy as well, but quite pleasant. Parking is very well lit and can take large vehicles. Note that they do have smoking rooms, so the hallways tend to have an odor of smoke. They have non-smoking rooms as well, but obviously, the odor does is hard to contain. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DX-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Polite staff, nice room which had microwave and refrigerator. My room was near an entrance door on the 2nd floor, so the slamming interrupted my sleep slightly. Motel did have a business center in the lobby. Clean, larger than average room--a good one-night stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InfrqntTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

I cannot win! My mom smokes, and her towels and furniture smell a certain disgusting way. And that's exactly how this non-smoking room smells. I've been spraying febreeze all evening. Towels? There were two "bath" towels, and they would only give us two more. Pillows? We got our allotment and apparently no more were available in the entire hotel even though at the time of asking there were six cars in the lot. Oh yeah and there was no long distance - period! Wow achtung huh. Otherwise the furniture was nice the bathroom had a very good counter but again shower flow was weak. The hallway smelled like old smoke and the door did not have a safety lock. The ac was good and the room was cool when we entered. Micro and fridge in room.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luluhalabaloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews