We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Outstanding service from beginning to departure. Clean fron the time we drove on the property. We will stay here again when in Little Rock!! Check in was simple, room was clean rate was fair, employees really cared about our stay and went the extra mile. Like it was standard level of service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Hi it was so awesome of you to write a review about your stay with us, i really appreciate you taking the time out.
Thank You Very Much.
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

481 - 487 of 563 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2013

This hotel is very nicely done, it's in an area that does not have many restaurants around it FYI. It's very close to the Bill Clinton Library and other attractions. The staff was very nice though we didn't have much contact except to check in and out. The breakfast is the standard hotel breakfast these days, waffles with the machine, pastry, boiled eggs, and eggs and sausage. The wi-fi was easy to use, and the rate was very good, though we're seniors.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank travlers65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

.Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. It was a pleasure for me to be able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We would be delighted to see you again soon. Thank you once again for your time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I loved absolutely everything about my stay! The staff is amazing. Mercedes was there to greet me when I checked in. She is extremely pleasant and helpful. Alma was sweet and helpful as well! The rooms are clean and cozy. The ambiance of the hotel is comforting and the gym and indoor pool are nice as well. The breakfast is delicious. I had no complaints about my breakfast but I overheard someone else express a desire for peanut butter as a topping for waffles. Thank you so much for the excellent stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashe_marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Greetings, Thank You for your honest review, me and my staff appreciate you, please come back and visit us soon.
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

What a nice hotel, so calm, it was nice to be in a hotel that should real customer service. Our room was as nice as some of the Hilton Hotels we have stayed at 5 stars It is located in a great location, easy to get around North Little Rock close to Riverfront we enjoyed our two nite stay we went back to stay again, we drove to Hot Springs didnt care to stay it was really HOT

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cece52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Hi may i take the opportunity to thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus, We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

First- Alma is truly a gem and should be thanked by management for her excellence in representing the Best Western brand! This has to be the coolest Best Western we have stayed in! It is so trendy, the rooms are very large, huge tv, very welcoming! Can't wait to come back!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank liz_tridelta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus for your recent stay in North Little Rock. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that alma was helpful . It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon. Pam Pothi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

a friend told me about this hotel and I wanted to find out my own about all the great things and how happy and helpful people are. The room is very clearn, people are very nice to you, the have a execellent breafast. I defenitilly recomend it .

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay here at Best Western Plus. Giving excellent customer service is very important to us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, again. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This is my second time to stay here, and everything was simply perfect! Modern and contemporary, the ambience is comforting. Rooms are great, comfortable mattress, super pillows (a rarity), coffee bar, microwave, refrigerator, wifi. A good hearty breakfast and fresh coffee. Most impressive is the service. From the maids to the kitchen servers to the front desk, I loved how courteous everyone was. This hotel is the perfect stop for us, and we will stay here again. This hotel is surpasses the bar in every where!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you so very much for your glowing review of our hotel. My entire staff strives to make every guest's stay totally enjoyable, and our greatest reward is validation that we've done just that. We know that our largest asset is our loyal base of customers like you, which is why we are so firmly committed to your satisfaction. Please know that we would be thrilled to have you again as our guest should your travel needs bring you back to our area. Once again, thanks for all of your very kind words. Pam Pothi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
1.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,763 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
271 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
200 reviews
0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites North Little Rock
Baymont Inn & Suites North Littl...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main St, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range: $80 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing