We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
373
133
45
31
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
133
45
31
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns western hotels pool and hot tub hot breakfast breakfast room next morning waffles front desk staff would definitely stay here again clean hotel comfortable beds biscuits nice room verizon arena great place to stay free breakfast parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 612 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2013

This hotel is very nicely done, it's in an area that does not have many restaurants around it FYI. It's very close to the Bill Clinton Library and other attractions. The staff was very nice though we didn't have much contact except to check in and out. The breakfast is the standard hotel breakfast these days, waffles with the machine, pastry, boiled eggs, and eggs and sausage. The wi-fi was easy to use, and the rate was very good, though we're seniors.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank travlers65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

.Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. It was a pleasure for me to be able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We would be delighted to see you again soon. Thank you once again for your time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I loved absolutely everything about my stay! The staff is amazing. Mercedes was there to greet me when I checked in. She is extremely pleasant and helpful. Alma was sweet and helpful as well! The rooms are clean and cozy. The ambiance of the hotel is comforting and the gym and indoor pool are nice as well. The breakfast is delicious. I had no complaints about my breakfast but I overheard someone else express a desire for peanut butter as a topping for waffles. Thank you so much for the excellent stay.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashe_marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Greetings, Thank You for your honest review, me and my staff appreciate you, please come back and visit us soon.
Thank You
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

What a nice hotel, so calm, it was nice to be in a hotel that should real customer service. Our room was as nice as some of the Hilton Hotels we have stayed at 5 stars It is located in a great location, easy to get around North Little Rock close to Riverfront we enjoyed our two nite stay we went back to stay again, we drove to Hot Springs didnt care to stay it was really HOT

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cece52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Hi may i take the opportunity to thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus, We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Pam Pothi GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

First- Alma is truly a gem and should be thanked by management for her excellence in representing the Best Western brand! This has to be the coolest Best Western we have stayed in! It is so trendy, the rooms are very large, huge tv, very welcoming! Can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: July 2013
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank liz_tridelta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus for your recent stay in North Little Rock. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that alma was helpful . It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon. Pam Pothi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

a friend told me about this hotel and I wanted to find out my own about all the great things and how happy and helpful people are. The room is very clearn, people are very nice to you, the have a execellent breafast. I defenitilly recomend it .

Room tip: rooms on the south side are quieter
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwpam, General Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay here at Best Western Plus. Giving excellent customer service is very important to us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, again. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews