We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“junior suites are worth it.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2012

This Hilton Garden Inn shines in North Little Rock. The decor, lobby area, bar, hallways, and rooms are stylish and well maintained. The full service restaurant and bar was open and welcoming. The breakfast staff were also friendly and the food was good. The location was convenient to Little Rock and located near a suburban mall area with plenty of food options.
As a Hilton Honors member, I used points to upgrade to a junior suite and it was roomy and worth the points. The beds were adjustable and comfortable.

The front desk staff were also very good.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barkus1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

544 - 550 of 575 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2012

The hotel is new, clean and friendly! Bartender served some great cocktails too!
The beds were amazingly comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay at this location! However, Front desk employees at chk in and chk out aren't very professional or helpful! Kendall who is the bartender is absolutely excellent! She goes above and beyond the call of duty! Location is great! Hotel is beautiful! Pool is small and cold, hot tub doesn't work very well and is luke-warm at best.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tngirl1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Conducted a workshop here and was delighted with the quality of the property and service that I received. The meeting room was very neat and the staff truly paid attention to detail. Very friendly.

Front office employees very positive, upbeat, and very helpful in any request.
Maintenance was helpful with a situation in my room that was addressed quickly and efficiently.

Breakfast service was quick, the quality of the food excellent and employees very helpful (made a special request and it was taken care off immediately.

Would highly recommend staying here.

Dr. Clark, PS 63:7

Room Tip: Top floor for quiet sleep (this is a personal preference
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DrMarc9491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

This hotel is great, the rooms are big and clean, the staff is always nice. The restaurant has good food and great people. The waiters, bartenders and chefs all come out and mingle with the customers. They remember who people are and what they ate before.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seecester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

As I worked in the area, I stayed at this hotel for almost 5 weeks.
Hotel staff was very very very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are just amazing, big enough for a longer stay, stylish decorated, nice bathroom and caring housekeeping. Not to mention how comfortable the bed is... wow! Slept like a king.
I loved the fast internet, the self-service laundry and the location next to highway (thus not noisy) and close to many restaurants.
Good fitness centre, pool and business centre complete this hotel.
The restaurant had also super friendly staff, and the food was just delicious.
If I would have to come back, this hotel would absolutely be my first choice! Thank you Chriss and staff! It's by far the best Hilton Garden Inn i've visited.

Room Tip: Maybe avoid first floor just above reception, as conditioning system could be noisy. Any other room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allyeartraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

On our way from the DFW area to the Ozarks, we found this property as a good stop off for the night. Got a very good rate. Room was very comfy with a sleep number-type bed. Room was nicely decorated with granite and dark wood. Very nicely appointed reception/common area with lots of comfy seating, fireplaces, nicely decorated for Christmas. Wi Fi. And a really good restaurant and bar onsite. You don't have to drive to find food. We had the salmon and a nice little new york steak. Delicious field green salad with bleu cheese and walnuts. Very well prepared and reasonably priced. And the bartender/waitress was very nice. The only thing that was off-putting was the fire alarm sirens going off during our meal. (but the bartender got covers for the plates to keep the dinner warm!) We exited the hotel (like you are supposed to do !) but everyone else stayed put....It was very odd. Happened once more but fortunately not at 2 am ! Think it was an electrical problem...And we ran into the insurance agent coming into the property as we went out during the alarm ! No free breakfast.

Room Tip: we like the ground floor. Ask for room near back entrance for an easy exit in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhaya108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
364 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
186 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
544 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: $85 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing