We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An excellent value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Indiana
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“An excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2010

A no frills Inn yet clean, cool nd comfortable during some very hot weather. A good breakfast and an excellent value.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wuillian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    17
    11
    15
    12
See reviews for
23
15
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2010

Stayed at room 200 for 4 nights and liked it. Spacious rooms and brand new air conditioners. Very clean and neat hotel with easy access to mayor highways. Free computer room with printer. Nice and corteous personel. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JustinodelValle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N Carolina
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2009

The place is brand new, true, but.... I have a couple of complaints... I swear the lady at the desk must have gotten a kick out of saying no to our simple requests. We requested a room away from the elevator on the bottom floor. She promptly told me that there are no more rooms on the first floor and gave me our room keycard for the second floor. When we got up to our room on the second floor the door to our room was RIGHT IN FRONT of the elevator. We didn't even get out of the elevator and went back down to the desk and asked for a different room away from the elevator. The desk lady immediately said "There are no more rooms" . Now, mind you we are checking in at around 7pm so I KNOW not everyone else has checked in for the night, and the parking lot was only about 1/4 full. She refused to change our room. So we brought our stuff back up to our room and left to find somewhere to have dinner. Guess what? on our way out, someone else was checking in. Imagine that.

The other complaint I have is that this is supposed to be a brand new building but our shower tub would not drain. It was repulsive to stand in the shower in ankle deep water thinking about how many nasty people have probably stood there doing the same thing. When we pulled back the bedspread it had a nasty crusty stain on it. Which I guess is OK because I used it to cram under the HUGE GAPING crack below the door to block out the noise and cigarette smoke pouring in from the elevator and other rooms down the hall. I don't think I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank curlycocunut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these North Little Rock hotels

Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2009

This place is brand new! Everything is very clean, beds are comfortable, it's quiet and the water pressure is good. There are no frills, but it was perfect for my short overnight stay. There is free internet access in a small business center next to the front desk and a free continental breakfast (juice, coffee, danish, muffins, cereal). Took only 10-15 minutes to get to motel from the Little Rock airport.

Only cost $50 per night plus the usual taxes and fees!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Graygab1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2009

This place is brand spanking new. Everything works, everything is clean, the internet is fast, the bed is comfortable.
Best bargain I've ever gotten at a motel, and that's saying a lot.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wayside55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
#17 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn I-40 East
Comfort Inn I-40 East
#16 of 28 in North Little Rock
3.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#18 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#24 of 28 in North Little Rock
3.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Property: Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Address: 5811 Pritchard Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing