We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food & Service!”
Review of LeeSH Sandwich Bar

LeeSH Sandwich Bar
Ranked #2 of 21 Restaurants in Nugegoda
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Upon winding your way through the trendy Highway road side of Nugegoda, you will find our cozy little LeeSH Sandwich Bar, where We Make for your Choice of Fast, Healthy food ; prepared right in front of the customer - using a Unique style of natural ingredients, freshly baked bread and buns on Burgers or Sandwiches , high quality Fresh vegetables on Salads with mouth full of Happiness! This is the Ultimate dining for you!
Restaurant details
Description: Upon winding your way through the trendy Highway road side of Nugegoda, you will find our cozy little LeeSH Sandwich Bar, where We Make for your Choice of Fast, Healthy food ; prepared right in front of the customer - using a Unique style of natural ingredients, freshly baked bread and buns on Burgers or Sandwiches , high quality Fresh vegetables on Salads with mouth full of Happiness! This is the Ultimate dining for you!
Reviewed December 12, 2013

The moment I step-in I receive that sense of pleasant service. The food is awesome and tastes great! Served fast but healthy because of the way its prepared. Got a variety to choose from as well.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SachithPerera93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wong L, Owner at LeeSH Sandwich Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Dear tcsly,


Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback on TripAdvisor!

It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our services and enjoyed our meals at LeeSH.

We are looking forward to serve you more in future!

Yours sincerely,

LeeSH Sandwich Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 58 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2013

Genuine service (not a fake smile from a corporate fast food chain) is what you get here. Super value for money, great menu choices and above all, clean food!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tcsly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wong L, Owner at LeeSH Sandwich Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Dear tcsly,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful comments on TripAdvisor!

How wonderful and so glad to know our service were up to your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon!!

Yours sincerely,
LeeSH Sandwich Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Came across this restaurant whilst browsing a web site which was also reviewing restaurants and then realized that though I live in this locality, I had not even heard of this restaurant. Visited at closing time Saturday at 3 pm but though closed sign was up, they were very willing to serve us both (me with a chicken burger and iced coffee, my friend with an ice cream with a roasted soya bean topping). Food was very fresh, burgers were home made and immaculately clean. Will be definitely returning.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mysvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wong L, Owner at LeeSH Sandwich Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Dear Ms. mysvar,

Words can not describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments!

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor.

its a pleasure of welcoming you back with the hope you will truly feel at home with us dining at LeeSH again soon !!

Yours sincerely ,

LeeSH Sandwich Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I just happen to step into Leesh and i was pleasantly surprised by the quality ,the the taste, the quantity of the food . the service rendered was very warm and makes you want to go for more . they are way ahead of the big names in the city.And where value for money is concerned i am definitely up on the deal.The cozy atmosphere is very calming . the best sandwich bar in town and no two words about it.i would strongly recommend it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roszannakodituwakku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wong L, Owner at LeeSH Sandwich Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Dear Ms.roszannakodituwakku,

Words can not describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments!

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor.

its a pleasure of welcoming you back with the hope you will truly feel at home with us dining at LeeSH again soon !!

Yours sincerely ,

LeeSH Sandwich Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

1  Thank Sinchen24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LeeSH Sandwich Bar also viewed

Nugegoda, Western Province
Colombo, Western Province
 
Colombo, Western Province
Colombo, Western Province
 

Been to LeeSH Sandwich Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing