We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”
Review of Sonic Drive-In

Sonic Drive-In
Ranked #18 of 34 Restaurants in Mountain View
Restaurant details
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Good Food and Excellent service. Our car hop was extremely friendly and very polite. They have awesome breakfast for a fast food place.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chesterton, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“breakfast burritos were good”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

breakfast burritos were good, needed a quick place to eat before we got on the road for our hour drive.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JudyPaul2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Awful food”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

Cold dry burger, fries warmed over to the point you could not bite into , bath room out of order. By far the worse sonic I have ever eaten at

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batesville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Really good ice cream and love the half priced shakes”
Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

We had ice cream here after supper one evening during our stay at Mountain View and it was really good. Four of us had the half-priced shakes and one of us had the hot fudge cake sundae. All were good. We would eat here again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ldc333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sonic Drive-In also viewed

 

Been to Sonic Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing