We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food and Great Owners”
Review of Pizza Inn

Pizza Inn
Ranked #14 of 34 Restaurants in Mountain View
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Shirley, Arkansas
1 review
“Fantastic Food and Great Owners”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Pizza Inn is the best place to eat in Mt. View without a doubt. The business is clean and so many different foods available on the all you can eat bar anyone will find something that they like. The owners come out of the kitchen and make sure that your visit is the best if you want anything they will make it happen. If all the businesses in Mt. View treated their guest as great as the owners of the Pizza Inn do, the town would have a lot more visitors. I can always look forward to a visit to Mt. View because I know that I will get a great meal at the Pizza Inn every time. ---- Murphy Taylor

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Murphy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    26
    9
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

The food was amazing. I loved the ribs and the wings. Our waiter was very nice and catering to our every need. The manager even took time out of his busy schedule to come and talk with us and see if we were ok and if we needed anything. I will defiantly recommend pizza inn to everyone I meet

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thebasencrasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing buffet”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

lots of variety on the pizza buffet, ribs and wings were great salad bar very fresh overall five star rating

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Raj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith, Arkansas,USA
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Will deliver pizza, only place in town that will.”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Like the fact that they will deliver in town. Breakfast buffet is good and a large variety other than pizza.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank SWRVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Family Dining”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Very nice place to take a family. Good food, friendly wait staff, and clean surroundings. The buffet has always been fresh, warm food, crisp salads, etc.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Samandfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Inn also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing