We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last one to arrive.”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #38 of 81 Restaurants in Mountain Home
Restaurant details
Pala, California
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Last one to arrive.”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Came in right at closing but they let us in and order full dinners all was good & my kids were happy... Staff was good...

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pete D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    29
    20
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
AR
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Friendly service, good food, good prices”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

This restaurant is one we visit at least once a week. Service is friendly and prompt. Food is fresh and well prepared and there is a good choice of menu items at several price ranges. If we ever have a problem, it is addressed promptly and in a friendly manner. The staff really works hard to please the customers and make them feel special. That's why we keep going back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LikeItLoatheIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Good food and fun place to grab a beer on draft. Waitress are hit and miss here. Last time our waitress was a little snobby but before that we had a great one.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BeachBumn205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Learning to like this chain”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

The 2 or $20 selection is a VERY good deal and there is a nice selection. Wait staff are extremely friendly. Downside is overcooked vegetables.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank capegirardeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good food!!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

The restaurant is located in front of Walmart. Very easy access. Their food is delicious and hot is hot and cold is cold! Waitresses very friendly and repeatedly stopped by to see if we needed anything. A nice place!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank lkysmyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Mountain Home, AR
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing