We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente lugar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Vista al Mar Hostel
Ranked #4 of 14 Ancud B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Perfuent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIOANDRES, Propietario at Vista al Mar Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Vista al Mar Hostel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 36 of 36 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cpeche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIOANDRES, Propietario at Vista al Mar Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oscarvargasc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIOANDRES, Propietario at Vista al Mar Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank temuquense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIOANDRES, Propietario at Vista al Mar Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ancud
0.3 mi away
Hotel Balai
Hotel Balai
#2 of 2 in Ancud
21 reviews
0.7 mi away
Panamericana Hotel Ancud
42.8 mi away
Enjoy Chiloe Hotel de la Isla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Chiloe Austral Hostel & Tours
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ancud Petit
Hotel Ancud Petit
#8 of 14 in Ancud
74 reviews
42.3 mi away
Palafito Waiwen
Palafito Waiwen
#1 of 70 in Castro
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista al Mar Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista al Mar Hostel

Address: Av Costanera S. Allende 918 | Ancud, Isla de Chiloé, Los Lagos, Ancud, Isla Chiloe 5710000, Chile
Location: Chile > Los Lagos Region > Isla Chiloe > Ancud
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Ancud
Price Range: $53 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Vista al Mar Hostel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
- Our Hostel located on Avenida Costanera 918, facing the sea, with a beautiful view of the bay of Ancud, 2 blocks from central bus station Ancud and Southern Cross.. SERNATUR certified as superior three-star Hostal tourism and Seal of Quality Tourism has an attention span up to 42 people in comfortable rooms and apartments for 1-5 people, with private bathroom, hot water, cable TV, central heating and internet Wifi. Our Hostel has common available as living room, dining, kitchen, terrace and private parking areas. We invite you to enjoy our comfortable facilities, good and pleasing quality of care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Vista al Mar Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vista Al Mar Hostel Ancud, Chile - Isla Chiloe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing