We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
322
121
41
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
322
121
41
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk excellent hotel chilli sauna luxury suite south shower pillows patagonia comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 508 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2018

Room was exactly what we needed. Staff spoke just enough English for us to not feel bad that we didn't speak enough Spanish. Ate at the restaurant a lot. Food was great, but they seemed to struggle to keep up with the number of people eating breakfast, lunch, or dinner. There were many folks there like my crew to participate in the Patagonman Extreme Triathlon that we were told was the largest event that Coyhaique had ever hosted. We enjoyed our stay. 24-hr room service was nice on race night!! We would stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek22848516653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Had one of the best holidays because the staff here at Dreams are friendly, the restaurant food was amazing and the rooms are modern with character. Casino was fun and the spa area was lovely. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector32554970379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

We only stayed over one night, but it was an excellent eperience. The services was always optimum, we were always received with a kind smile and useful tips. The rooms were spectacular, nothing to add. The spa was magnificent and the morning breakfast was superb.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Discover13134109018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Nice place.Good Location.Very good staff.Small nice pool, gym and Sauna.Breakfast could be better.Sauna and pool were not turned on in the morning so we had to wait. this is not not too bad. We enjoied it.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hgil576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

We were a gand of 20 motorcyclists touring Patagonia and stopped off here for 1 night. Rooms are very well appointed with big beds and great bathrooms offering power showers. Breakfast choice and service was excellent. Great town nearby with lots to have a look at.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NGER14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews