We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay for our business trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Maumelle
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Certificate of Excellence
Arvada, CO, United States
2 reviews
“Great stay for our business trip!”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

This hotel is lovely...beautiful furnishings, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable and elegant rooms. Much nicer than would be expected for the price point. The location is good, but on a busy main road that is the only way to get in or out of the area. Traffic was a bit much in the mornings! Our stay was excellent overall though. The only thing that would make this hotel better would be to have a Starbucks attached!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
We are so happy that you had such a lovely visit with us here in Maumelle. We thank you for your valued comments and continued loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting the area and wish you a wonderful new year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    43
    9
    5
    1
See reviews for
76
57
13
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cumming, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Very nice place to stay. Comfortable and clean. Service was friendly and helpful. A good location to stay and easy to get in and out. Rooms were very big and clean with very nice bathrooms. I would stay here again and recommend to others

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you for recognizing our hotel here in Maumelle. We are so very happy that your stay was an enjoyable one, and we appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our property and guest rooms. We look foward to seeing you again when visiting Maumelle!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rowlett, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. We were in Maumelle for a wedding and the staff were helpful and pleasant, the accommodations clean and as advertised. The rooms were comfortable with all the amenities provided. The fitness center had good equipment. No complaints!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
We are so pleased that you were impressed with our hotel here in Maumelle. We do strive to ensure our property and guest rooms are in excellent condition for our guests. We thank you for recognizing our hotel and look foward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I love this hotel. The staff is nice. The hotel is clean. The breakfast is awesome. I love the way this hotel is decorated. My favorite place to stay when I am in the Little Rock area. I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nadia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We do strive to ensure every guest experience is comfortable and accommodating. We are so happy that you loved our property as well as our staff when staying with us, and we can't wait to see you again when visiting the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I stayed in your Buckhead, GA location and had several problems but, did not get a survey. But this hotel was good. I stay in hotel over 50 nights a year so see what is good and what is not satisfactory.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank lesliel936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to recognize our hotel property. We are so very happy that your stay here was to your liking and welcome you back when visiting the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

...didn't disappoint, in fact this Hampton exceeded the fine service, clean, comfortable accommodations that we have begun to expect from Hampton Inn. Hampton is a good value, and generally quite reliable.

Carol & Kay Cox

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CasaCox48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and valued loyalty with us! We are so happy that you took the time to recognize our property here in Maumelle and that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when visiting the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This was by far the nicest Hampton Inn we have ever stayed in. Very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Great location and easy access off Interstate. Price was much lower than other hotels in Little Rock area. We will definitely stay here again when traveling through Arkansas.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosanne H, Guest Service Agent at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
We are so glad that you were impressed with our staff and property here in Maumelle. We do strive to ensure our facility is in tip-top shape and that each of our guests have a wonderful stay with us. We thank you for your continued loyalty and much appreciated feedback. We look foward to seeing you again when visiting Maumelle!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maumelle
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
6.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
4.3 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 857 reviews
8.7 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Maumelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Maumelle

Property: Hampton Inn Maumelle
Address: 11920 Maumelle Blvd, Maumelle, AR 72113-6566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Maumelle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Maumelle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Maumelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing