We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality hotel close to NW Little Rock”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Maumelle
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2012

Great new Hampton property. Close to area retail and and 10 minutes to little rock. Easy access to interstate.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeakyWader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (294)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

289 - 294 of 294 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2011

I stayed here on business/pleasure for 7 days and was happy with the service and accommodations. The fitness room is availalbe 24/7. The breakfast has variety. The staff is pleasant and helpful. It is considered North Little Rock but is in a very good, safe location with easy access to highway and necessary shopping/restaurants. Can't go wrong.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tate2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

We stayed here in early September and enjoyed our night. This is a new, clean, friendly, happy hotel in a neighborhood with enough dining and shopping options within walking distance. We would stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank K2V2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Stayed here mid-September on business. Super clean and friendly check-in. Close to newer strip mall and restaraunts across the street. Fitness room was great! Would definately stay again!

Room Tip: The rooms on the back side would be quieter, but I had no problem on the front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MO_outdoor_adventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

will stay here again. Night staff wonderful.Even hot cookies and milk at night. Clean , Clean , clean.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank janbready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jade W, Manager at Hampton Inn Maumelle, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you for your wonderful response! Cookies and milk are definitely a must here! Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Cadillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maumelle
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle
5.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
4.3 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#2 of 64 in Little Rock
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#15 of 64 in Little Rock
138 reviews
6.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
9.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Maumelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Maumelle

Address: 11920 Maumelle Blvd, Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Maumelle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Price Range: $103 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Maumelle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Maumelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing