We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,891)
Filter reviews
16,891 results
Traveler rating
10,490
3,768
1,587
640
406
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,490
3,768
1,587
640
406
Show reviews that mention
All reviews preferred club carnival buffet bluewater grill entertainment team nh real arena big daddy antonio banderas chef manuel preferred status preferred pools spice restaurant moments bar preferred area preferred room tropical view punta cana fire show
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 16,891 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love the resort people are friendly, service is great and we are right now listening to great music, swaying, dancing and drinking champagne... overall very satisfied with service, food and the works. Would recommend it! Sexy Jay Z is a great entertainer and we've enjoyed his company immensly.

Room tip: Good selection speak with your advisor to get a good selection... depends on what you're looking for.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisPuntaCan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eConcierge S, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ChrisPuntaCan,

We thank you for choosing Now Larimar Punta Cana for your holiday destination in paradise.

We would also like to express our gratitude for your feedback as our main goal is to assure our clients receive exceptional service.

Thank you for highlighting our delicious food, fun entertainment, and hardworking staff, especially Jay-z, who will be delighted to receive your kind compliments.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another great vacation.

Kind Regards,

Bernabel Taveras
Hotel Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First night at the Now Larimar amazing views, the entertainment team is a lot of fun and people are very nice and helpful. The shows are a lot of fun to watch. All the restaurants are have amazing food and service was great. Entertainment team member named Arcangel and Red Bull

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gabby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eConcierge S, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gabby M,

Thank you so much for choosing Now Larimar for your Caribbean holiday destination.

We would also like to thank you for sharing your experience with future travelers.

We are thrilled that you have enjoyed our exquisite food, fun shows, and the service of our friendly staff, especially Arcangel and Red Bull, who will be delighted to receive your kind compliments.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,

Bernabel Taveras
Hotel Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'll start by saying that on this vacation my family and I had a great time.
Nice beach, good service from the staff, comfortable rooms and the best entertainment.
We liked going to the nightclub on the terrace and the show of the 3 tenors was the most shocking and new we have lived.
Sure we will repeat destination and hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank israelbetancourt10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eConcierge S, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear israelbetancourt10,

Thank you for choosing Now Larimar Punta Cana as your preferred holiday destination here in the Caribbean.

We thank you for taking the time to write a review, as our main goal is to ensure customer satisfaction for all our guests.

Thank you for highlighting our beautiful beach, comfortable rooms, great entertainment, and the wonderful service of our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kindest Regards,

Bernabel Taveras
Hotel Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I took a week getaway with my fiancé and we couldn’t pick a better place to stay than this beautiful resort. We loved the variety foods from the restaurants, we enjoyed both the pool and the blue beaches, that’s what we are going to miss the most. We have fun with the activities and the night shows, like the opera guys that sang one night, it blew our minds. Nice and very comfortable rooms that made us wanna stay more than just a week. In general a great and lovely experience. Definelty looking forward to go back, crossing fingers!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dpac8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eConcierge S, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dpac8,

Thank you so much for choosing Now Larimar Punta Cana for your getaway destination.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on this platform.

We would also like to thank you for highlighting our variety of delicious foods, lovely pools, beautiful beach, fun activities, great night shows, and comfortable rooms.

We are thrilled to know you had a wonderful experience and we hope to welcome you back soon for another lovely getaway.

Kind Regards,

Bernabel Taveras
Hotel Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Now Larimar March 27th to April 3rd this year. Resort was beautiful, grounds were kept so nice. Food was good but the best thing about this resort is the staff. The friendliest and best we have ever seen. Special shout out to Nelson our butler who went above and beyond for us. He made our stay very special . If I had to say anything negative there was too many kids for me but I think I will just do Adult only next time. Also the beach had a lot of seaweed. They made a huge effort to keep it cleaned up but it was not the nicest area of Bavaro beach .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lori039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eConcierge S, Manager at Now Larimar Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lori039,

Thank you for having chosen Now Larimar Punta Cana as the main destination to live an extraordinary stay.

We are happy that you have decided to share the details of your stay with thousands of travelers and let them know how much you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you for highlighting the incredible work done by our collaborators, especially Nelson, to make your experience a memorable one.

It is wonderful to highlight the delicious cuisine that you have tasted and the beauty of our facilities. We regret that you have not felt completely satisfied, but it should be noted that we are a hotel for the enjoyment of the whole family.

We hope to have the honor to welcome you again soon and offer you another wonderful stay!

Best regards,

Bernabel Taveras
Hotel Manager
Now Larimar Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews