We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Review Highlights
Relaxing classes and beautiful studio

This studio is really close to the beach so you get the sound of the waves during the class and a... read more

Reviewed July 7, 2017
Björn S
via mobile
A beautiful studio with a soothing atmosphere

I took 3 different classes with Maria (aeroyoga, morning yoga and aerofitness) and enjoyed them all... read more

Reviewed June 19, 2017
I T
,
Brussels, Belgium
Read all 78 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bavaro
from $60.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $71.99
More Info
from $129.99
More Info
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
72
2
0
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
2
0
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 78 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2015

Come here for a fabulous yoga class, massage, and the view! You can feel this small studio is run with so much LOVE. Maria & David really take care of all their clients in such a special way.

My favourite so far has been a shiatsu treatment and I can't wait to go back for more.

Date of experience: May 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Katya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToqueHolistico, Owner at Toque Holistico, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2015

Kayla, we´re so happy that you enjoyed your visit! We hope that you continue reaping the benefits of your shiatsu treatment. We aim to continue offering the best quality treatments and classes so that you may find the wellbeing that you´re looking for. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015

What an amazing surprise to find Toque Holistico just beside my hotel! I had the oportunity to attend the aero yoga and gentle yoga classes and, also, the 3-hour retreat conducted by lovely and knowledeable instructors.
Such a peaceful environment facing the caribbean sea.
Many thanks, Maria and Davide, for making my stay in Punta Cana so special and full of good energy!

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank Marina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToqueHolistico, Owner at Toque Holistico, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2015

Thanks you for coming and spending your time with us.
We really appreciate your comment and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Uno de los mejores sábados que he tenido :) Conecté con mi cuerpo y mi respiración de una forma muy especial. Me sentí mimada, cuidada y al final acabé relajada y regenerada. Quiero hacerlo todas las semanas! :)) Son sólo tres horas, es perfecto para salir de la ciudad y darse cariño en un lugar hermoso frente al mar.

One of the best saturdays I have had :) I connected to my body and breath in a very special way. I felt pampered, taken care of and ended up relaxed and renewed. I want to do it every week! :)) It´s only 3 hours so it´s the perfect getaway from the city when you want to unwind in a beautiful place in front of the ocean.

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank JennifferAimee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToqueHolistico, Owner at Toque Holistico, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2015
Google Translation

Hola Jenniffer,

gracias por describir el "Aero Yoga Retreat" con tan lindas palabras.

Un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

It's amazing! After participating in the 3 hour retreat with yoga, stretching and my first attempt at Aero Yoga, I completely forgot what day it was! What a treat! The setting was absolutely perfect with floor to ceiling windows over-looking the crystal blue water, a balmy breeze passing through, a beautiful flower placed on my matt and two knowledgeable teachers guiding us on a calming journey. Maria and Davide are very dedicated to their profession and it shows- they are lovely people as well as consummate therapists. I recommend this center to anyone who needs some introspection and balance in their life-

Date of experience: March 2015
2  Thank maria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToqueHolistico, Owner at Toque Holistico, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2015

Thank you so much Maria for so nice words to describe our new experience "Aero Yoga Retreat", our Centre and us. We value your suggestions in order to improve more every day.

We hope to see you here soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Really great experience - fantastic view and really good teachers. I will recommend more classes on the weekend! And please do some more propaganda!! I would like to come back one day....

Date of experience: February 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToqueHolistico, Owner at Toque Holistico, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2015

Hello Maria

thank you very much for your comment,
We considered very carefully your suggestions.
Now we have a three-hour "yoga experience" on Saturday afternoon and soon a new activities for the entire day of Sunday.

We hope to see you soon here.
Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews