We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,048)
Filter reviews
11,048 results
Traveler rating
7,041
2,153
984
454
416
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,041
2,153
984
454
416
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar travel club romance suite the punta cana section a la carte restaurants dominican republic junior suites apple rep brazilian restaurant make reservations master suite language barrier bell boy beautiful beach bottle of rum speak english jacuzzi tub
Filter
Updating list...
473 - 478 of 11,048 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017

This is a very nice resort . It is very beautiful and clean . The staff is very friendly . I would highly recomend this resort . There are many resturants and pools to choose from . There is always something to do

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kayla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca N, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Kayla P,

First of all, I would like to extend you our gratitude by having selected our Grand Palladium Bávaro Suites Resort & Spa as the preferred place to experience an excellent holiday.

We are out of words to express our gratefulness by the outstanding experience you have lived here in your second home in Punta Cana.

Needless to say we will be anxiously expecting your next visit. Your “home away from home” awaits you.

Best Regards,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

This resort was great..great food ( i would like mangu on the menu but i didnt saw it on my stay).The hotel was good,good amenities,good restaurants etc..My room was good ,it need it some repair the same with the pool but overall it was good.In summary the hotel was good nothing extraordinary but it was good..What make it great was the costumer service..All the employees were very attentive. I want to make special mention to Carlos manuel Reyes in La Catedral buffet.He was very nice ,very attentive and professional .Also Rodney ( sorry if i mispelled it)that works for hotel extra tours ,he was really good.Because of people like him or carlos is why i want to go back because they way they treat guests .

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Yamili L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca N, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Yamili L,

Thank you very much for having posted a positive review regarding our Grand Palladium Bávaro Suites Resort & Spa following your recent stay with us and we are pleased that it was a good one which we feel so proud of.

I am pleased that you found the staff to be accommodating and helpful and that you felt this made your stay really pleasant.

I have passed your kind words to all the team, specially Carlos Manue, Rodney and Carlos and we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back when you next will be visiting Punta Cana. Please do not hesitate to contact us before your next arrival.

Warm Regards,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

This was my first time in DR. The people here are so nice and the resort is amazing! My favorite part was the Michael Jackson Show. It was unbelievably exciting! If you ever get a chance to get away, try the Palladium Bavaro Suites!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Katrina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca N, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Katrina T,

The family of Grand Palladium Bávaro Suites is honored in receiving your valuable comments through Tripadvisor.

We are proud to hear about your satisfaction with our overall services. At Grand Palladium we managed to create unforgettable experiences and it is truly a pleasure for us to learn that we have achieved our goal in your visit.

We will be anxiously expecting your next visit. Your home in paradise awaits you!

Best regards,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

It was beautiful, in the reception people were really nice and they made a good job for ous, theirs services were great for the check in.
We want to go the next year.
The receptionists Natacha was nice, Marlene was super and the others too.

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank Jamel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca N, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear Jamel D,
I would like to extend our gratefulness, firstly for having chosen Grand Palladium Bávaro and for the time you took to post your review.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was “a good vacation".

We look forward to having the pleasure to welcome you again soon.

Attentively,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

Marianna was awesome hostess. She remembered our names and always greater us with a smile! My vacation was good food was good! Any problems we had they took care of us quickly! Excursions were safe and secure

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harveytraveler2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sachenca N, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Dear HarveyTraveler2002,

We are very thankful for your kindness in dedicating your valuable time to comment your experience with us. At Grand Palladium Bávaro Suites we strive with devotion to offering our guests delightful memories back home.

We look forward to having the pleasure in welcoming you back.

Our very best regards,

Sachenca N.
Hospitality Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews