We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveler rating
514
80
18
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
514
80
18
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juan adbrincoles rooftop bar casa nostra level upgrade personal concierge silent disco level guests golf cart level service level restaurant punta cana room decorated private pool took great care adults only section dominican restaurant vip lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great resort awesome Butler is the best did above and beyond for us and we were only there for three days will definitely be going back six out of five stars can’t say enough about the Melia at the Level !!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rvc1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMMelia, Gerente at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rvc,


Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We strive to deliver great vacations to everyone, Juan and Eddy, will be happy to get your impression of their service. It's awesome to know that you had a beautiful experience at The Level area of the Melia Punta Cana Beach.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Guest Service Center Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing experience. Frankie and Omar are the best. Highly recommended . I was skeptical of switching personal concierge , but at the end it all worked out . Def stay at The Levels .

Thank you,
Happy customer

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Vasilen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMMelia, Gerente at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Vasilen N,

What a pleasure it is to hear you and you had an amazing experience at The Level at Meliá Punta Cana Beach! For that matter, we thank you for your amazing comments regarding the outstanding service you received from Omar and Frankin. They will be thrilled to hear from you!

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.



Guest Service Center Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a great experience great service love everything about the resort thanks to Johnny Valera and oscar Perez they treated me great help me with everything I needed no matter wat time of day I would recommend this resort to everyone and thank u yo Johnny and oscar for making my experience the best ever.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Blue1718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMMelia, Gerente at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Blue1718,

We appreciate your feedback and the valuable time you invested to share your comments with us. It is a pleasure to know that, in general, you had a great time and, for that matter, we thank you for your appreciation of our facilities and the personalized service you received from Johny and Oscar.

Hopefully, we will be welcoming you again in the near future.


Guest Service Center Manangement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed the new Quimera building and pools for the Adult Only Level section. We were in Building 9 next to Quimera. The roof top bar and 2nd floor lounge area at Quimera are wonderful places to enjoy the view, have a drink or snack and relax. We loved the new pools and restaurants but we think that the food was better at the old Quatro where we used to eat. Our room was fresh and clean and the bed was super comfortable. Johnny Valera was our butler and he was very helpful and went out of his way to assist us. He had a great personality and was also very responsive to our messages. He had our room set up with flowers on the bed to make our stay even more special. We had perfect weather during hurricane season and the beach and pools and restaurants were never crowded or slow in service. Looking forward to our next visit already!

Room tip: Stay in the Level Adult Only All Inclusive section near the beach!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IslandHoppper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMMelia, Gerente at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear IslandHopper,

We would like to start by thanking you for choosing us as your vacation destination for the fourth time! It is truly a pleasure to welcome you at The Level at Meliá Punta Cana Beach.

We are delighted to know you really enjoyed your trip with the new facilities at The Level building, and received a personalized and kind assistance from our team. Rest assured, we will gladly share your wonderful comments with Johny.

Your family at The Level also is looking forward to welcome you back.


Guest Service Center Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ernesto and Josè were both very welcoming and helpful from the moment we checked in. They were able to answer any questions and give us recommendations around the resort. While on our honeymoon, Ernesto and Josè surprised us multiple times in our room with gifts. We loved our stay at Melia Caribe.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alyssatort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMMelia, Gerente at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alyssatort,

What a pleasure it is to hear you had a fantastic trip and received an outstanding service from our team! Rest assured, it will be an honor to share your compliments and gratitude with Ernesto and José. We count ourselves lucky for employees such as them.

We really hope to welcome you back at The Level at Meliá Punta Cana Beach in the near future.
.

Guest Service Center Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews