We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment for big family or company”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Frank G
Los Angeles, California
3 reviews
“Spacious apartment for big family or company”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It’s an amazing place and location. We felt like a tsar and the royal family in this excellent beach pod. The host was super nice and proactive and thanks to his advice we went to see places we didn’t know about, which made our short stay much more remarkable, also the communication was excellent. Highly recommended!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2018
Hello, Frank! Sorry it took so long to respond to your amazing review. We must say that you also were fantastic guests and we will be really pleased to host you and your family again. Thank you for choosing us and looking forward to hearing from you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tallahassee, fl
Reviewed March 18, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2018
Helo, Jason! I'm happy to hear from you, and even more happy that your stay was so pleasing. That what makes us love our job - being part of our guest's positive experience here. Thank you for choosing us, looking forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travisdro...
Valencian Country, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2018
Gracias, Travis! Era un placer tenerlos aqui. De verdad, todos los lugares aqui en Punta Cana son maravillosos y hermosos, estamos felices de saber que le gusto todo - y la vista y nuestros servicios. Esperamos verlos pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing