We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
annalisa8...
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

During our holidays in Punta Cana we've stayed here for two nights and can fully recommend this place. The room was huge and always clean. The Location of this Hotel is perfect, very closed to the beach and various restaurants. Magdalena and Marcos are great hosts and always helpful. All in all it's a perfect place for some relaxing days in Punta Cana!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Hola Anna Lisa,
thank you so much for your comment, we are happy that we could host you for a couple of days! You are guys always welcome! Hope you visit us soon again!
best regards from sunny Punta Cana
Marcos and Magdalena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrii P
2 reviews
“The hotel has justified absolutely all expectations !”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

There is a transfer from the airport, cheaper than taking a taxi. This is a new house and it does not have molds or cracks in old houses. All photos that on the site are real photos of this house and rooms. All rooms with their own bathroom and toilet are a huge plus, the neighboring hotels are 10-15% cheaper, but if you want to share the toilet and bathroom with three more rooms, then go ahead - save your money. All rooms have air conditioning and it's true. Room cleaning is regular, every day. If you want breakfast or something else - just tell the owner, everything will do and as for me it is tastier and much cheaper than eating in a restaurant / cafe. Before the trip, book tours are not necessary, just contact the owner, he will do everything to you and even some cheaper, we really enjoyed it. And anyway, any problems that may arise, you always get help to solve them (for example, to exchange dollars for pesos at 9 pm).Another great advantage is that the tap water does not stink, there is a cleaning system, but you can not drink this water, just take a shower. Everything was great. We will return here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Hola Andrii and Katarina,
thank you so much for your comment, we really appreciate it! For us was a real pleasure to have you as our hosts! We try our best to give the best service we can! We are happy that we could make your holiday!
Hope to see you soon!
best regards from hot Punta Cana!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xaivier R
2 reviews
“Great service, comfortable and close to the beach”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If you are looking for a great space that is friendly and comfortable this is your sport. I love the location, close to eating, moments from the beach and affordable with just the right mix of comfort and amenities. I love love their backyard space and how I felt I was staying with family!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Dear Xaiver thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you had great time with us and we are looking forward to see you again!
Best regards from sunny Punta Cana,
Marcos and Magda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M
Moncton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hidden deal!!”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was very happy to find this place.
Location and price are unbeatable for a room this nice!
Depending on the number of people u can stay for as little as $20 per night each!
It has just been newly renovated and in beautiful condition.
Loacted 150 meters from the beach and minutes from many restaurants, bars , stores, transit etc.
Hosts are very friendly and helpful and speak English.
We highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Hi Dan,
Thank you for staying with us! we are happy that you enjoyed your stay!!! we are looking forward to see you again!!!
Best regards from sunny Punta Cana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilita...
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia C
Rio Cuarto, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo J
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing