We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great service, comfortable and close to the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Xaivier R
2 reviews
“Great service, comfortable and close to the beach”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If you are looking for a great space that is friendly and comfortable this is your sport. I love the location, close to eating, moments from the beach and affordable with just the right mix of comfort and amenities. I love love their backyard space and how I felt I was staying with family!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Dear Xaiver thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you had great time with us and we are looking forward to see you again!
Best regards from sunny Punta Cana,
Marcos and Magda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M
Moncton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hidden deal!!”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was very happy to find this place.
Location and price are unbeatable for a room this nice!
Depending on the number of people u can stay for as little as $20 per night each!
It has just been newly renovated and in beautiful condition.
Loacted 150 meters from the beach and minutes from many restaurants, bars , stores, transit etc.
Hosts are very friendly and helpful and speak English.
We highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Hi Dan,
Thank you for staying with us! we are happy that you enjoyed your stay!!! we are looking forward to see you again!!!
Best regards from sunny Punta Cana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juditnava...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2020 for a stay in July 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safari818...
Cape Verde
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilita...
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia C
Rio Cuarto, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo J
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.