We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SUPER AWESOME!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Terrace overlooking the private yard withcommon pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace overlooking the private yard withcommon pool
Beautiful beach view from the balcony Property view from the outside, 2 steps walking to the beach!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Terrace overlooking the private yard withcommon pool
Beautiful beach view from the balcony
Property view from the outside, 2 steps walking to the beach!!
Few Steps to Los Corales Beach, Free Access to Common Pool, Residential Los Corales, Beach View!
Luxury PentHouse, 2floors, ocean view, 3bedrooms, 3full bathrooms, 6people. Cable TV, Wi-Fi,A/C
Ocean view from the Balcony
Terrace full furnished, overlooking the Ocean!
Private and common pool view form the terrace
Ocean view from the Bedroom, canopy bed
Residential Common Pool View From The Balcony
Bright and spacious living room
Living room and dining area
Living room view from the first floor
Full furnished Kitchen
Full furnished Kitchen
Full furnished Kitchen
Dining area
DIning area and Kitchen
Dining area and Living room
Spacious Living room and dining area
Dining area, stairs to the first floor
Big sofa on the Terrace
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Full furnished Bathroom
Stairs and furnitures
Canopy bed with Ocean view
Bedroom 2 with canopy bed
Terrace bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Full furnished bathroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Big balcony full furnished, overlooking the ocean!
Los Corales Beach equipped with chairs and umbrellas
Los Corales Beach equipped with chairs and umbrellas
Los Corales Beach equipped with chairs and umbrellas
Los Corales beach equipped with chairs and umbrellas, 2 steps walking form the property!
Los Corales Beach view!
Los Corales Beach view
Los Corales beach view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bryan S
1 review
“SUPER AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed March 8, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

1st let me start by saying that Luca(the property manager) was BEYOND HELPFUL and was always there to assist with whatever I needed.... He was probably the most impacting individual I meet on my entire trip!! I actually flew into Punta Cana on Feb 14th and was staying at another vaction rental that I was not pleased with with an associate of mine introduced me to Luca!! He helped me to get checked in and smoothly transition over.

The condo was AWESOME... Literally STEPS from the beach and in the middle of everything!!! 5 min walk to restaurants and shops the location was superb!! Ill definitely be back this summer and will be looking to stay with Luca and in the Los Corales area again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2018
Thanks for your review Bryan!
It was a pleasure to host you! We really appreciate your feedback and you're always welcome to come back to us!
Don't hesitate to contact us!
All the best!
Amali Real Estate Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayush K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay in Punta Cana”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the apartment is just too good. The private beach is just about 10 steps away. Rooms had a sea view too. Our manager Luca was really friendly and helpful during our stay. Proximity to market and good restaurants with live music makes the stay even more pleasurable. Will definitely stay at Los Corales again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thanks a lot for your feedback! It was a pleasure to host you and we really hope to see you again.
All the best,
Amali Real Estate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joseggolf
Zacatecas, Mexico
1 review
“Vacation to Dominican Republic”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It's a great place to relax and many things to do around everything is near by I have been there will be going back great service not expensive compared to many property's around

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thanks a lot for you feedback! It was a pleasure to host you! Hope to see you again. All the best!
Amali Real Estate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D1003WObr...
Harrisburg, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“"Location, Location, Location..."”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
7
people found this review helpful

This apartment is situated steps away from the beach. Los Corales Beach is between the large resorts and offers a more private experience. Other residents are friendly and cordial. The Views pictured are accurate, if not understated. Evening walks to dinner can top off a wonderful day of fun in the sun. Just about every cuisine imaginable is a 10 minute stroll up the street. If you enjoy immersing yourself into the local village atmosphere this property is for you.
Lia and Giuseppe are outstanding hosts. Lia helped arrange our pickup and departure. Including a stop by the supermarket.
The Apartment is well appointed and suitable for families or couples.
Special Thanks to Lia and Giuseppe for their hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
It was a very pleasure to host this beautiful family.
They were very friendly ,polite and respectful!
We hope to see them soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent location and unit; we will return.”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
10
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this location. The unit has two levels of furnished balcony, including one that wraps around the building. Two of the bedrooms have ocean views. The other has an en-suite bathroom. The pool is clean, the water warm, with an ankle-deep entry on one side for our toddler. There is a security guard keeping order at night. Mosquitos were around, but not a nuisance. If you are diligent with keeping patio doors screened, you won’t have any in the unit.

It is a 60 second walk along a sandy path to the beach. Straw umbrellas are fixed in place to provide shade, and beach chairs are provided upon request. The beach was never crowded. There are gift shops close by and while merchants encourage you to come inside, none was pushy or harassing.

En route from the airport to the rental, we stopped to shop at one of the larger supermarkets in Punta Cana. They have a wide selection of recognizable products and brands, and I would recommend these larger supermarkets for familiar brands of fish, meat, cheeses, pasta, breads, wine, beer, liquor, etc. Within five minutes’ walk of the rental are smaller shops (where you can get all essential groceries, a more modest selection of alcohol, etc.), fruit stands, bars, restaurants, car/motorbike rentals, etc. Some restaurants had full array of pasta, meat, sandwich meals. Some of the menus were in English, and servers all spoke enough English to take your order and answer questions. We did not want to rent a car, and if I had a second chance, upon arrival I would have bought more at the superstore.

The owners were incredibly responsive and helpful. They live in a unit close by. We emailed a question about the stove, and the owner was over within five minutes with a solution. We ran into them several times on the street, and they always took the opportunity to make sure we had no questions and were completely satisfied. Very friendly, and excellent customer service that would be hard to beat.

We have been to Barcelo’s all-inclusive resorts three times previously, and were looking for a change. This was our first time on our own with a rental. We were very pleased, sad to leave, and will most likely return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Many Thanks!
It was a very pleasure to host you and your beautiful family!
We hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean713
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
9
people found this review helpful

Check in was easy. Lia and her husband went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The apartment is beautiful...exactly as described. The AC was ice cold. The kitchen is very well appointed and has anything you would need to prepare and cook meals. The pool is right down stairs, the beach is steps away, and it's a 5 min walk to town. I highly recommend this property. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Many Thanks,
It was a pleasure to host you!
we hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dianne G
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing