We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard rock punta cana ”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #4 of 124 Restaurants in Bavaro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located on the eastern most tip of the Dominican Republic, Punta Cana, a resort town and one of the Caribbean's top destinations, is home to the regions second Hard Rock Cafe and the seventh in the Caribbean. Ideally situated in the Palma Real Shopping Village, a new high-end mall in Bavaro, Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana offers its guests the authentic rock atmosphere and great American fare that has made the Hard Rock brand world-famous. The 10,760-square-foot cafe features Hard Rock's outstanding menu, collectible merchandise and world-renowned memorabilia collection. Key pieces of memorabilia on display include items from contemporary stars, such as a shirt worn by Gwen Stefani during a performance on "Saturday Night Live," a guitar donated by Dominican music legend Juan Luis Guerra, and a shirt worn by Latin icon Juanes during his 2006 tour, as well as items from rock legends Billy Joel and all three members of The Police. THIS IS HARD ROCK
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Mejores bartenders ☺️☺️!! Eveyone must come here enjoying every in here. Best services ever. People in here are so nice love it. I come back soon

1  Thank Any B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarioPolancoDilone, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2014

Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana and for posting your comments, I will pass on your encouraging comments to our Staff. Look forward to seeing you back rocking with us soon.


Best Regards


Dario Polanco
Assistant General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,090)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

827 - 831 of 3,090 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

Marvellous!
Beautiful place to Rock & Rest!
Thank you to all the people with such a kind treat!
Very pleasent visit will be back!

Thank Carolina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarioPolancoDilone, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed the Hard Rock atmosphere and the Rock Shop ! We hope to see you again soon!

Rock On!!

Best Regards


Dario Polanco
Assistant General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Located in an upmarket shopping precinct, full of designer shops, the HRC was interesting and welcoming.

Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarioPolancoDilone, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana.


Best Regards

Dario Polanco
Assistant General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This little outing was totally worth the price of admission. After a week and a half of our stay in Punta Cana we needed a little taste of home, and decided to do that with an authentic American Burger. We were not disappointed at all. The HRC was everything we wanted; great service, fast food, clean environment, and a courteous wait staff. I was most impressed with the food!!! As a self-proclaimed foodie, the burger was excellent; cooked just as I ordered it, which can be a challenge in the DR. The average price was about $18.00 USD, with some variance in both directions, which I thought was comparable to prices back home in the States. Obviously this place caters to American or American minded plates, so if you want authentic DR food steer clear, but if you need a nibble to cure a little home sickness, then this your place.

Easy to get to via local taxi, and in a safe location.

Thank OnTheRoadSince1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarioPolancoDilone, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Many thanks for providing us with your feedback. I am really glad that you had a great experience. We work hard to provide great food and great service, I will definitely will share this feedback with all the staff.

Many thanks again, and next time you are in Punta Cana, come in to say hello!

Rock On!!

Best Regards

Dario Polanco
Assistant General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We appreciated the opportunity to shop at the Palma Real Shopping Village. The Hard Rock was a nice change from the resort lifestyle. the service was very friendly and was very consistent with our expectations of any Hard Rock Cafe. Food was very good (even surprisingly good)

1  Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DarioPolancoDilone, Gerente at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana.
We are so glad you liked our Food & our atmosphere, we look forward to see you again very soon!

Rock On !!!!


Best Regards

Dario Polanco
Assistant General Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Punta Cana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 
Bavaro, Punta Cana
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing