We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Medewi
Save
Review Highlights
Fun Surf Experience in Bali

Friendly and professional surfguide, fhendy very helpful when I got tired, he made my surf skills... read more

Reviewed August 26, 2019
irvan c
,
Canggu, Indonesia
Bali Wave Experience the Best

Great place highly recommended. Great instructors. Very efficient. Very friendly and importanantly... read more

Reviewed August 14, 2019
Bangkekey B
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Friendly and professional surfguide, fhendy very helpful when I got tired, he made my surf skills improved,with his a local knowledge he new what he will do the best for his guest. Thanks!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank irvan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Great place highly recommended. Great instructors. Very efficient. Very friendly and importanantly very good value for money. thanks!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Bangkekey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Fhendy and Abi are great and Experienced Surfers,the whole experience was fun, they provide 1 guest for 1 one Surfguide, very good and very safe for US, thank you very much.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mousaaa347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Highly recommend, for a good Surf experience, just book it, definitely great. i was surf with Fhendy for a week, on the very first day, i was able to ride the wave.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank pod8889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews