We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Coffee Club

Coffee Club
Ranked #6 of 80 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Coffee Club Krabi uses coffee beans from the world's leading brand "Segafredo Zanetti" to provide our customers with the best tasting coffee beverages in the area. Along with the coffee & espresso drinks, we also serve teas, fruit juices & shakes, as well as other refreshment beverages. Our food menu ranges from a wide variety of breakfast dishes, salads, sandwiches, exotic Thai food and more.
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee Club Krabi uses coffee beans from the world's leading brand "Segafredo Zanetti" to provide our customers with the best tasting coffee beverages in the area. Along with the coffee & espresso drinks, we also serve teas, fruit juices & shakes, as well as other refreshment beverages. Our food menu ranges from a wide variety of breakfast dishes, salads, sandwiches, exotic Thai food and more.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Food was very good. Service was friendly and fast. Air condition was a big plus. Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank JenniA336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (529)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 529 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Staying at Dusit Thani , this little restaurant is just down the street from the hotel.

Very clean, we ate inside so had the benefit of it being cooler to eat.

Menu was good and the service was excellent.

We had Creamy shrimp curry and also shrimp and cashew nut , with egg fried rice.

Overall , very good value for money and one definitely worth visiting if you are staying locally.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank X3145FDandyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

We stumbled upon this by chance, after restaurant two doors down took our drinks then told us we would have to wait 30 mins to get served so worked out really well as the food was amazing . Great portions and even the prawn dishes had plenty of prawns compared to other restaurants who just slip in a couple.The service was really genuinely friendly. We dont normally do dessert but had to after the main course so just ordered fried bananas to share and they were amazing too and such decent portion too .
This place is split between aircon and not so we chose the non aircon as we like to people watch on to the street :-) We enjoyed ourselves so much that we forgot how late it was and when we looked behind us to get the bill all the staff were patiently waiting and felt so guilty for keeping them all behind so late but they were just too polite to say they should be closed . My only regret is that it was our last night in Klong Maung so couldnt return the next day .
Best food and service we have had in Krabi !!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Axel1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

We had lunch here - nice little air conditioned cafe - a few minutes from the Dusit Thani. We had a club sandwich and fish burger as a break from Thai food. If we were staying here longer we would return for dinner.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Crisp172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

A very friendly restaurant. Comfortable surroundings. Very tasty food served quickly and efficiently. Well worth a visit to enjoy traditional Thai food.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank judef367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Club also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Coffee Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing