We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food ”

Baanthai Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 80 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $16
Description: Here you may select your favorite seafood from Rock Lobster,Tiger Prawns, Oysters, Pomfret, RedSnapper, Cuttle fish and much more. Then sit at your table and wait for your meal to arrive.Specially cuisine by our expert chefs.
Restaurant details
Description: Here you may select your favorite seafood from Rock Lobster,Tiger Prawns, Oysters, Pomfret, RedSnapper, Cuttle fish and much more. Then sit at your table and wait for your meal to arrive.Specially cuisine by our expert chefs.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

During my visit to krabi I had been to this restaurant it has lovely ambience, friendly staff and delicious food. During our two days stay in krabi we visited this place twice we had their tomyum kung,fried rice with prawns,yellow curry, green curry,chilli chicken with basil and tuna pizza everything was tasty. Do visit this place

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank sailitravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 134 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

We went to this place originally just for a drink and was overwhelmed with the warm welcome, so we decided to go to eat - we went again and again to eat! The local Thai cooked food, all fresh food from the market.

We had eaten at a few other places but this one was by far the best.

Tuk who regularly served us was so friendly and we really enjoyed her company.

Family run business which gives the place a warm feel.

We have been all over Thailand and my husband says this was the best pad Thai he has ever had!

You must visit this place, you won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 183sallyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

Baanthai delivers good quality food. We had green curry (one fish and one chicken) and would have returned for another meal if Klong Muang hadn't had so many restaurants to try :-)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Trine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

Just had dinner at Baanthai Seafood Restraunt. Realy good authentic Thai seafood dishes with good service and very friendly staff. Definatley worth a visit if you are staying in the area

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank tracktive-rich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

Food & service very good. Bamboo decor. Would come back again. Mid price ££. On Main Street. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank lindadH9002CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baanthai Seafood Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Baanthai Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing