We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
82
10
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
10
4
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 98 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I visited for an early dinner with our almost 2 year old.

Bua made a special effort to come to our table and greet us. She helped us decide what to order based on the dietary intolerances of avoiding gluten and soy.

We ordered the spring rolls (made with rice flour - my husband hasn't had spring rolls in an eternity!), crab cakes and red duck curry.

A delicious dining experience.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank becstarissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

This place are amazing in all The way, The food was stunning, The family is wonderfull and there are no conplains at all!
The poolgames at night with The family was so funny, nothing to conplain about, Thanks bua and your family ❤

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mgsvensson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

We stayed just one night but had a very nice and comfortable stay at this place. The staff was fun, very friendly and helpful, they even gave us a ride to the bus station. The food we ordered was out of this world. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jap j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

Wow, this place is absolutely amazing, the rooms are fantastic, very clean and tidy. The owners and co workers are very friendly and helpful, food he is epic, the pool is very nice and relaxing. The cats and dog oh and frogs are all friendly. This hotel is fair from the nightlife and main town, the taxi is a bit pricey but it's a must. We absolutely loved this hotel.

Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We stay one night here, and it was absolutely perfect to rest. The environment is beautiful, like a deep exotic forest. 10mn drive away we enjoy the sunset in an amazing view. We ate at the restaurant for dinner, we order a lot of dishes to taste, it was very very good. Tables with bamboo roof are scattered in the lush garden, that was very original. Gary, the owner, his wife (the chef) and staff are very welcoming. For sure we will recommend this place to our friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heimana Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews