We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Restaurant”

Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi
Ranked #12 of 81 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $90 - $450
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 25, 2019

This is an excellent restaurant with delicious food and super hospitality. You do not have to wait long to be served and the stuff working there with the management are very kind and friendly. Absolutely recommend this retaurant.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tenaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (413)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 413 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019

We visited once for a meal (starter and main) and the second time for the starter only because it was delicious (papaya salad - so good!). We found the main meal ok, service also ok.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Vijay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

I was in Klon Muang for 12 days and ate here four times due to the varied menu and the very nice staff. The "hot plate" meals are great value and served with a little bit of theatr which is nice but I also enjoyed the seafood soup and the spring roll starters. As with all the people in this are the staff are not pushy at all and are very willing to help you with your choices.
I rated this the best in the area that I tried.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Almost getting bored of writing reviews for this beautiful restaurant, if you haven’t worked out by now that it provides the best of service and food in wasting my breathe.
One new particular favourite is the salmon in red curry.
Just the most flavoursome dish which is to my taste of hot but not wham bam thank you mam but a subtle blend of herbs spices and of course the obligatory chilli.
Great build up of heat till just at the end almost just almost too much.
So finely thought out and prepared.
Again can’t recommend enough something for everyone.
Kraup kun kraup oat king Tom and gang you make a holiday a great experience ❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Muaythai69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

Food and service were really good. Bad thing was there were couple of smokers and the whole restaurant smelt bad (not restaurants problem). Price was little higher cuz of the 5star hotel really near but still not too expensive

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank damppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing