We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bestest in town”
Review of Masala Delight

Masala Delight
Ranked #5 of 80 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: We are welcome to top ten restaurant in klolong muang nong thale krabi is best place your looking so good food friendly staff choice for you food seafoods and drinks available you can welcome to my place triy and sest so thankful
Restaurant details
Description: We are welcome to top ten restaurant in klolong muang nong thale krabi is best place your looking so good food friendly staff choice for you food seafoods and drinks available you can welcome to my place triy and sest so thankful
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the rearest gems of krabi.authentic indian food with very proffesional and friendly staff.food taste is what to die for.must try and must go place when in krabi.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Tycoon20mohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food is excellent I been around in Thailand week at last I found nice Indian place had my dinner here was amazing and staff also friendly. Atmosphere of restaurant is nice.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Sightseer607709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Today we had very nicely cooked Indian Food i.e. Kadai Vegetables, Yellow Dal, Aloo Gobhi, Jeera Rice, Butter Naan, Chapati, Gulab Jamun etc.
Highly recommended for anybody interested in Indian Food.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Sitesh4114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

The food is veryyyyy deliciousssss.....the sitting area is also veryyy good
Even the owner KISHOR KUMAR is very very polite and friendly

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Devw156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Really amazing food once again we try Indian food my favourite food Vejetrain many choices masala delight and good service thanku

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Dham Singh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Masala Delight also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Masala Delight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing