We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Indian restaurant is just so so so good that you will end up eating more”
Review of Masala Delight

Masala Delight
Ranked #1 of 80 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: We are welcome to top ten restaurant in klolong muang nong thale krabi is best place your looking so good food friendly staff choice for you food seafoods and drinks available you can welcome to my place triy and sest so thankful
Restaurant details
Description: We are welcome to top ten restaurant in klolong muang nong thale krabi is best place your looking so good food friendly staff choice for you food seafoods and drinks available you can welcome to my place triy and sest so thankful
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food and excellent staff... we strongly recommend people to have Indian food here....

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank KavitaS547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 140 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019

We are guests from Dusit Thani Resort and go to Masala Delight for Dinner. We enjoyed the homemade pizza very much. The staff were also very nice.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank VanessaSven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

The location is way off. 18 kilometers way off. Come on TripAdvisor, you have to be joking. They have good Indian Food.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Vern L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Food was delicious and the service was perfect. The staff is very attentive and strives to give you the best experience. And if you're still not convinced...free ice cream at the end of your meal! Now go! Times wasting, amazing food is just moments away!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Meagan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Thè food was amazing and the time spent with Kishor, the owner of the place, was very positive, true and emotional. This man has a great hearth and very good sense of humor. More than recommended!!! Go there!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Masala Delight also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Masala Delight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing