We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Indian food”
Review of Masala Delight

Masala Delight
Ranked #4 of 80 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: We are welcome to top ten restaurant in klolong muang nong thale krabi is best place your looking so good food friendly staff choice for you food seafoods and drinks available you can welcome to my place triy and sest so thankful
Restaurant details
Description: We are welcome to top ten restaurant in klolong muang nong thale krabi is best place your looking so good food friendly staff choice for you food seafoods and drinks available you can welcome to my place triy and sest so thankful
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Kishor is a very good host who knows what his guests want. The food was very good and delicious. We were staying at the Dusit Thani and had here 2 times dinner.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank yab0y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 149 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Me and my partner have been to this restaurant twice already and plan on going back again before we leave Thailand! Great food, fast service and
Extremely reasonably priced :)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Kaseyisis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

This place is a gem! The food was delicious. Tender chicken, well balanced spices, amazing drinks, mango lassi. The staff friendly and made us feel comfortable and content. We will definitely be back and recommend everyone to check out this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Claudia2012g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Curries are amazing, all made from scratch, Thai fab too and even Pizza was amazing ! Not any trouble if you need something. Went four times and each time amazing

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We randomly met a family in Bangkok who had stayed at the Dusit Thani Krabi. When we asked them for recommendations for food, the first place they mentioned was this....
We arrived quite late in the afternoon so decided to check it out for dinner...
We were not disappointed and even when we were met with a bad storm, the waiter did all he could to make us comfortable.
The food is amazing, especially the prawn tawa! Other than the fabulous food, the staff make this restaurant a place to go.
Thank you so much

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank LouiseMerthyrTydfil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Masala Delight also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Masala Delight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing