We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Twin Lotus House & Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 80 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Description: An authentic Thai restaurant serving a variety of Thai cuisine, Pizza, and many more.
Restaurant details
Description: An authentic Thai restaurant serving a variety of Thai cuisine, Pizza, and many more.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We ate here a few times whilst in the area and loved all the meals we had, still craving the whole fish in chili sauce.
Service was exceptional and after spent a few memorable nights in the bar down the ramp.
We'd love to return some day.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LondonHotelinspector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 178 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

I comeback again at here 4 time this place is fab, Love the food here . There is a wide variety of Thai food from which to choose. The Price is OK and the services is good.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Cosmopolitan696988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Do give this place a shot,
We were served high quality Thai food and great service!
We wanted to order the Thai omelette that wasn't in the menu and the owner still made it for us and it tasted so good.
Secondly, he noticed our coconut was leaking and replaced us a new one for us immediately.

In short, awesome food, great experience!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank vanpus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

staff were so friendly and the food was always delicious!
you must visit here at least once.great menu choice and the largest carafes of white wine in this area!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank kazclegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

We visited three times for dinner during our two week stay at the Dusit Thani, and the food and service was excellent. We like spicy Thai food and it was cooked deliciously to our taste.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Vijay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twin Lotus House & Restaurant also viewed

Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Twin Lotus House & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing