We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
21
24
24
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
24
24
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance waffles comfortable bed hour drive waffle house from texas dollar tree juice sleep walmart businesses exit rates
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 92 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2015

We have stayed at this location while attending the Horse Races in Hot Springs for several years, and this year was another great stay. The beds and pillows are very clean and comfortable as well as the towels. The bathroom was very clean as well as the carpets throughout the Inn and the vanity is on the outside of the bathroom, always a big plus for us. Breakfast was good with Biscuits and Sausage Gravy, scrambled eggs, make your own waffles, fresh fruits, yogurt, pastries, muffins, breads, cereals, juices and coffee.
The only negative, the upholstered chair in our room was very dirty, but when I informed the desk attendant, he said that they had new chairs ordered for all rooms.

Room Tip: Top floors are quieter
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2015

i have stayed at this location several times when visiting the area. I had decided to not stay here any longer a couple years ago due to the aging of the property. However seeing they did renovations I decided to give it a try again this trip. They have replaced the carpet, new paint/wall paper in halls and rooms and new amenities in rooms. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast is included, however was a little disappointing compared to past visits and other comfort inns. My only real negative was in the bathroom in room 204. There was a slight odor of "mildew". The ceiling in the shower has water stains and it appeared that the wall paper at the top of the shower was pealing. - an added bonus is that there is a Larry's Pizza next door. If you enjoy pizza this place is good, especially if you are there for the buffet.

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

I found this motel to be very clean and quiet. Right off the interstate with easy access. The staff was friendly and helpful. Shopping close by and breakfast was the normal for a Comfort. Will stay again when passing through.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

This was a great respite for tired travelers. Clean, kind, and helpful staff. Breakfast included, Wifi.. excellent . Price was reasonable for four adults. would most definitely stay here again if was passing by.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

They allow smoking and for me that is bad. If not for the lateness of the night, we would have moved on. Various items in the room were broke. The CB was OK but really could use some work. Not sure where the eggs came from but they were nasty. The gravy was the best thing but the biscuits had been heated too long in the microwave so they were has as a rock. The pool had not been cleaned in weeks. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking but the smoke drifted in from the cracks in the doors and bottom. I could see signs that they are trying but they are coming up short. Hallway was full of smoke.

Room Tip: There is a Holiday in just down the street--we did not see it until we checked in (it was pouring rain).
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews