We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
21
24
24
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
24
24
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancewafflescomfortable bedhour drivewaffle housefrom texasdollar treejuicesleepwalmartbusinessesexitrates
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 92 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2015

I found this motel to be very clean and quiet. Right off the interstate with easy access. The staff was friendly and helpful. Shopping close by and breakfast was the normal for a Comfort. Will stay again when passing through.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

This was a great respite for tired travelers. Clean, kind, and helpful staff. Breakfast included, Wifi.. excellent . Price was reasonable for four adults. would most definitely stay here again if was passing by.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

They allow smoking and for me that is bad. If not for the lateness of the night, we would have moved on. Various items in the room were broke. The CB was OK but really could use some work. Not sure where the eggs came from but they were nasty. The gravy was the best thing but the biscuits had been heated too long in the microwave so they were has as a rock. The pool had not been cleaned in weeks. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking but the smoke drifted in from the cracks in the doors and bottom. I could see signs that they are trying but they are coming up short. Hallway was full of smoke.

Room Tip: There is a Holiday in just down the street--we did not see it until we checked in (it was pouring rain).
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed in this Comfort Inn on July 3, 2014. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling and vent. Black mold came out of the drain in the bathtub/shower combo. Towel rack in bathroom broken. The furniture(chari and ottoman) were filthy. We will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Larry and Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

we have stayed at this comfort 3 times it is the first and last one on our trips back to new England to see our family. the staff has always been great to us. my husband has come down with alz . they always make sure we have a first floor room. breakfast was great

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank archery1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews