We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, couldnt fault”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wateringbury
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 9, 2011

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sprocket1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

367 - 373 of 379 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2010

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rojanich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HolidayHols321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2010

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Channelhopper30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reich45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollybankx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2008

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank wondereater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wateringbury
3.4 mi away
Hadlow Manor Hotel
Hadlow Manor Hotel
#1 of 1 in Hadlow
292 reviews
3.6 mi away
Grange Moor Hotel
Grange Moor Hotel
#15 of 17 in Maidstone
378 reviews
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Travelodge Maidstone Central
Travelodge Maidstone Central
#11 of 17 in Maidstone
491 reviews
9.0 mi away
Mercure Tunbridge Wells
2.8 mi away
No64 at the Joiners
No64 at the Joiners
#1 of 1 in West Malling
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel

Address: 103 Tonbridge Road, Wateringbury ME18 5NS, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Wateringbury
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wateringbury
Price Range: $59 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn at Wateringbury is a 40 bedroom hotel with a Chef and Brewer adjacent. We are located in a village setting away from the hustle and bustle of the town centre but still only a 5 minute drive to the town. We offer an exclusive Good Night Guarantee, if you are not happy with your stay we do not expect you to pay.Our prices start from £51 per room per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Maidstone (A26/Wateringbury) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Maidstone (a26/ Wateringbury) Hotel Wateringbury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing