We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uczta zmysłów”
Review of Osteria Etrusca

Osteria Etrusca
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 9/18
8:00 PM
Price range: $5 - $47
Description: We are a family restaurant in the beautiful Tuscany Forever holiday resort. We serve typical dishes from Italian cuisine. Our chef preapares a delicious pizza from his grandmothers family recipe. We invaite you for a delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every Monday and Thursday we invite you to live music
Restaurant details
Description: We are a family restaurant in the beautiful Tuscany Forever holiday resort. We serve typical dishes from Italian cuisine. Our chef preapares a delicious pizza from his grandmothers family recipe. We invaite you for a delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every Monday and Thursday we invite you to live music
Reviewed September 23, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osteria Etrusca, Owner at Osteria Etrusca, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 49 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
osteriae2018, Właściciel at Osteria Etrusca, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria Etrusca also viewed

Saline di Volterra, Province of Pisa
Saline di Volterra, Province of Pisa
 
Saline di Volterra, Province of Pisa
Saline di Volterra, Province of Pisa
 

Been to Osteria Etrusca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.