We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another two weeks in paradise.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
ITALIAN DESIGN CERAMIC
SIESTA CORNER
TUSCANY FOREVER LIVE GALLERY
TUSCANY FOREVER RESIDENCE 4 swimming pools, restaurant& tennis court. We know where happy kids are !
TENNIS COURT
ONLY 40 KM TO ETRUSCAN COAST
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saline di Volterra, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Polish first
Any
English first
Andrzej Z
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another two weeks in paradise.”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful place. After two weeks we wanted to stay for another two month. Perfect location at the hill with panoramic view that includes Volterra and epic sunsets.
Perfect location for short and longer trips. Many hidden jewels around. Close to the see.
Great pools and tennis court.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Dear Andrzej. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again among our guests. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrzej Z
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Holiday Ever”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Amazing place. Breathtaking viewes, everything here is wonderful and fernished with a great taste. Perfect mix of privacy and having all you need. Will be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iza P
Krakow, Poland
1 review
“Tuscany Forever - breathtaking views”
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Tuscany Forever is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been to. I spend there a lovely week with my friends. Our apartment was very spacious and tastefully furnished. Marvelous landscapes of Tuscany were visible from every single window of the villa. I wish I could back there some time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful views
Liked least: access road
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M
Krakow, Poland
1 review
“why holiday's so short”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

great place! made with teaste, even dainty. good for families. I can't wait to wisit again.
excellent location near Florence, Siena, Sam Gimigiano - must see. Don't waste your time on Pisa :). really

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bathrooms
Liked least: my return
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lgentle17
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic holiday with Tuscany Forever”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just got back from our week in Tuscany and had a wonderful time staying in Gelsomino C. The apartment itself was just lovely, plenty of space and beautifully presented. The location was stunning and although the 2km of bumpy track to get to the property was a little tedious it really didn't matter. There was plenty of things to keep our two small children amused - trampoline, swimming pool, tennis and play area and Lego and books we're put in the apartment before we arrived. We were also given a buggy, high hair and cot bed to make things easier. Wifi was also great and there was nothing we felt we weren't provided with that was needed.

Tuscany Forever couldn't have been more helpful from our initial enquiry right through to our departure. The communication was great and little things like booking taxis and recommending restaurants and local shops really made our stay easier. We really have no complaints and would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!
Liked least: The bumpy track
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alonsegs
Israel
Level 6 Contributor
518 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Nice place with potential”
Reviewed October 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

he location is beautiful, 3 km off the main road, very quite with amazing views, well equipped unit, great kitchen and communal space. The local manager, Agneiszka, was extremely helpful, kind and welcoming, giving advice and help with all of our requests and made our stay positive, helping us with advice with restaurants, shopping, got washing done for us added blankets and ventilators and all done with a smile. Unfortunately there are some basics that need improvement - as the location is situated in the middle of a farming area, there is an issue with insects, only one bedroom has mosquito nets on the window so you can't open any of the other windows during the evening and although the temperature was nice and cool outside we needed to ask for ventilators, no shower curtain (unfinished feeling) and you need to vacate your garbage to the main road 3 km away (on holiday??!!). There are 2 bathrooms but only 1 with shower and none of them are on-suite. Although there are some basics provided, but not enough, so we found ourselves shopping for things like toilet paper which is not what we imagined when renting such a high end property. The location is ideal for recreation with tennis court and swimming pool but less ideal for touring as access to any highway is 1 hour travel, 30km of local roads.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and quietness
Liked least: location for touring, property details that were missing - mosquito nets on
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Micha_D_1...
Niepołomice, Krakow, Poland
1 review
“PERFECT :)”
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Very beautiful and charming place! We were there with a pack of friends and we had a really great time! The whole complex is located on a hill where there is a beautiful view of the town of Volterra. The seaside town of Livorno, you can quickly get in 30 minutes. Overall, housing conditions and location are perfect. I would definitely recommend Toscany Forever :) and I wish all those who will benefit from such a successful weekend in May!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, View, great housing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing