We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Memories”
Review of Ron's Hamburger and Chili - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ron's Hamburger and Chili
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Cuenca, Ecuador
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Memories”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

It has been over a year since I was at Ron's due to relocating but I have not forgotten the great hamburgers, fries and chili. The wait staff was full of energy and always a smile. I really do miss it and I would recommend Ron's to anyone.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jujuwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northwest Arkansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good burgers and big portions”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

There is a daily special that is good option. They have your standard burgers and fries and then hotdogs, chili dogs, chicken sandwiches, and of course chili can be added to anything. Their chili cheese fries are great and their spanish fries are incredible. Be careful ordering anything large, you won't be able to eat it unless you are a huge eater.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Famiyguy1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Burgers”
Reviewed May 13, 2012

I had a great burger here - the fries are delicious!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GarBear001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
101 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great personalized service, great chili!”
Reviewed December 5, 2011

The menu is right... A small is large and large is huge. My favorite is the small frito chili pie with cheese. It's perfect for a nippy day. Their chicken is fresh and their chili cheese tots are fantastic (get a small!).

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stellakay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Good food, Good service...”
Reviewed September 2, 2008

Good food, Good service, huge portions

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ron's Hamburger and Chili also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing