We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service.”
Review of Days Inn Lonoke

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Lonoke
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Certificate of Excellence
mass
Level Contributor
51 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Service.”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This was my 4th stay at this location. As always, I was greeted by name at the front desk by Shane, the desk attendant. He is the most friendly and outgoing person that I have met on the road at a hotel chain. The rooms are clean, breakfast is plentiful and they have great parking for a truck and car trailer. Location is safe and located within a block of the police station.

Room Tip: Rooms located near the middle of the complex are quiet, away from the McDonald's Drive thru.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pjkoala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I told Shane how impressed you were with him. Having people like Shane at our front desk is a great asset and we appreciate it when our guests notice. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a nice day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    103
    51
    18
    5
See reviews for
109
67
43
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Our truck broke down while moving cross country right near the Lonoke exit. We had already booked another Days Inn a few hours ahead but it was clear that we weren't going to be able to make it. Days Inn corp was extremely helpful and accommodating in allowing us to switch our reservation to the Lonoke location instead of having to pay for a night at both places since we were past the cancellation policy time.

Rochelle was manning the front desk at Lonoke and was such a savior for us! She put our room on hold when I first called not knowing if the truck would be an easy fix and we would get on our way quickly or not (it wasn't...). Rochelle really showed how important hospitality is. Additionally, she allowed us to have late check-out since our truck was not ready until the following afternoon. The room was great, extremely comfortable bed, and very well-priced. Thank you Rochelle for helping us out when we needed it most! Because of her we tried to stay at Days Inn for the rest of our trip.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Molly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Rochelle is very helpful and polite and we are glad she was able to help you during your stay. Thank you again,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
73 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2013

stayed only one night, was very pleasant. room was quiet and clean, bed was comfortable. there is over sized vehicle parking but get there early. staff was friendly. i thought rate was a little high for the middle of arkansas. easy on and off i40. would stay again..

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We appreciate your good comments and hope to keep serving you in the future. Thank you again for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lonoke
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
7.8 mi away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
17.5 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
240 reviews
18.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lonoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lonoke

Property: Days Inn Lonoke
Address: 105 Dee Dee Ln, Lonoke, AR 72086-8155
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lonoke 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Lonoke hotel is an ideal spot to reenergize your vacation in Arkansas. Conveniently located off Interstate 40 at exit 175, our Lonoke hotel near Clinton Presidential Library is just 20 miles from capital-area attractions and Little Rock National Airport.Count on southern hospitality and thoughtful amenities, including microwaves and refrigerators in each guest room. Handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available. Our pet-friendly Lonoke hotel offers free Daybreak continental breakfast with cheese omelets, sausage gravy and biscuits, hot oatmeal with toppings and a variety of breads for toasting each morning. We also have a variety of good restaurants to choose from which have good home cooking, Pruits BBQ offers catfish and a great selection of sandwiches and the Lone Oak cafe has a wonderful buffet and salad bar. Also a new Waffle House just opened up a block from the hotel. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected with friends and family, and our outdoor pool is the perfect place to catch some sun and get energized. Keep your clothes fresh in our guest laundry facilities or connect to the office in our business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lonoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lonoke Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing