We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”
Review of Days Inn Lonoke

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Lonoke
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Clean and nicely furnished rooms. We were greeted by friendly staff on arrival and given advice about the area. WiFi was poor but they helped me with a good solution that worked well for my handheld tablet. A new McDonalds next door was convenient and better than most. Breakfast was standard OK for this type of motel. Would recommend this motel to friends.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enthusiast_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thank you so much for your business and offering to refer us to your friends when they travel. We are in the process of changing our guest internet provider and hope that it was not too much of an inconvenience for you. Thank you again for taking the time to send in your review to tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (320)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 320 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2012

great service, tv reception and quality was poor. Everything else was great! The staff was very friends and helpfull. They provided me with a razor and shaving cream which I forgot at the house

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MAYNARDSCHOOLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thank you for all your nice comments concerning our hotel and staff. Sorry that you had problems with your tv reception. We would have gladly moved to you to another room. We appreciate your business and taking the time to fill out this review. Hope to see you again in the future. Days Inn-Lonoke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

I stayed here because of the Trip Advisor reviews and they were correct. It is a basic row motel but that is where the similarity ends. Spacious parking, port couchere, pleasant staff, high quality linens and towels, fresh paint and decor, comfortable furnishings, fridge, microwave, clean carpets, and I could go on and on. It is obvious management has pride of ownership in this property with great attention to detail. I will be staying again the next time I pass through.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thank you so much for the excellent review of our hotel. The owners do take pride in their hotel and are always updating and making sure the hotel is well maintained; thank you for noticing. We appreciate your business and your time you spent writing this review for tripadvisor. Look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We were tiered and were not quite going to make our destination. Lonoke is a very pretty small town. Cute and historic business district. Very friendly people. The days in wS the same. Our room had a fridge and microwave. The beds were more comfortable than those in a Hilton I'd recently visited. The room was very clean. Property nicely landscaped and well maintained. Convenient to I-40!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank virginiapt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to send in your revew to TripAdvisor. We appreciate your wonderful comments concerning our hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are very glad you enjoyed our town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

After reading the trip advisor we selected Days Inn, and we are glad we did. The room was large, clean and comfortable. It had a refrigerator and microwave.

We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbrssard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you gave our hotel. We hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to be given a room at this Days Inn that exceeded all my expectations. The room was clean and looked recently remodeled. I found the bed to be extremely comfortable and exceptionally clean. The bathroom was also clean and large.
In the recent past, I have not stayed at a Days Inn because my last stay several years ago was disappointing.
The staff was courteous, and the food available for breakfast was excellent. I highly recommend this facility and plan to make this stop in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cfk56003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel when you traveled through this summer. We appreciate all the good things you had to say about our hotel and hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012 via mobile

Just needed a place to stay overnight. Staff very courteous and helpful. Allowed pets and rooms were excellent very well kept and clean. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smvanhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leota S, Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us last April; thank you. We hope you will come visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lonoke
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
7.8 mi away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
18.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
#17 of 28 in North Little Rock
132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lonoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lonoke

Address: 105 Dee Dee Ln, Lonoke, AR 72086-8155
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Price Range: $70 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lonoke 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Lonoke hotel is an ideal spot to reenergize your vacation in Arkansas. Conveniently located off Interstate 40 at exit 175, our Lonoke hotel near Clinton Presidential Library is just 20 miles from capital-area attractions and Little Rock National Airport.Count on southern hospitality and thoughtful amenities, including microwaves and refrigerators in each guest room. Handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available. Our pet-friendly Lonoke hotel offers free Daybreak continental breakfast with cheese omelets, sausage gravy and biscuits, hot oatmeal with toppings and a variety of breads for toasting each morning. We also have a variety of good restaurants to choose from which have good home cooking, Pruits BBQ offers catfish and a great selection of sandwiches and the Lone Oak cafe has a wonderful buffet and salad bar. Also a new Waffle House just opened up a block from the hotel. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected with friends and family, and our outdoor pool is the perfect place to catch some sun and get energized. Keep your clothes fresh in our guest laundry facilities or connect to the office in our business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Lonoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lonoke Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing