We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stop "on the way!"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We stopped here both going to and coming home from our Spring Break destination. Rooms are spacious and very clean, staff was extremely helpful. Indoor pool was a nice place for the kids to get out their energy after a long day of riding in the car. Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank Haley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing with us! We love to hear from our guests regarding their stay. Our goal is to make each and every guests experience a happy time to remember.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

217 - 223 of 227 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

We were traveling with 2 children and were looking for a place with an indoor swimming pool. This was one of the few that had what we wanted. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast wax excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cwold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. It is our goal that all our guests have nothing short of a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Our indoor pool is a feature I am especially grateful to have, as it can serve many purposes in ensuring an enjoyable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I am traveling across the country and this hotel by far has had the best amenities and hospitality. Upon arriving the attendant Rhonda provided excellent service checking us in and answering all of our questions. Our room was very clean with lots of up dates. A bonus this location will except large dogs. It has been a challenge for us to find a decent place to stay that will except our furry family member. The linens, pillows and mattress provided a wonderful night of rest. They also sever a hot breakfast. We would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank phooh247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences during your stay with us at the Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel. My staff and I strive to always serve our guests and we are very happy to hear how satisfied you are. It excites us to know you would choose to stay at our hotel again in the future. If we can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate. We would love to help you in any way we can. You may contact us at 501-676-8880. Again, thank you for sharing your comments with the fellow travel community, and we appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Management
Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

What a wonderful experience. The hotel was extremely clean, small with great amenities and a wonderful staff. The rooms were very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. I felt very safe and parking was great.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel. We value your opinion and are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. My staff and I appreciate your kind words and are hoping you will choose our hotel again should you be in the Lonoke area. Thank you again for sharing your review.

Best Wishes,

Management
Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

You can't beat it for the money, rooms were updated and everything smelt clean and fresh. Indoor pool tops it off, I would normally never stay at a best western, but holiday was booked up when we came to little rock for the bieber show.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bbrown3664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

My staff and I are very happy to learn that you chose to stay with us at the Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel despite the fact that you do not normally choose the Best Western brand. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our property. We take great pride in our establishment and enjoy hearing feedback from our valued guests. We hope we will be fortunate enough to be your choice, should you be in the Lonoke area again in the future. Thank you again for your review!

Warmest Regards,

Management
Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank RWETHRYT
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Had been searching on our phone for a pet friendly hotel while traveling along I40. Most places either were not pet friendly, or charged $50-100 non refundable pet fees. Saw the hotels sign on I40 and just pulled in. Was told there was a $12 pet fee. That ended up being waved and as I was heading to our room the clerk said just a minute she reached under the counter and pulled out a box of dog treats and said this is for your dog. Not only is this a pet friendly place the staff is friendly too, the place is clean and comfortable, free wireless, an indoor pool and free breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank kirk b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General_Manager175, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel. My staff and I appreciate your business very much! We are always looking for ways we can go above and beyond to serve our valued guests and make their stay more enjoyable. We are excited to hear about how comfortable you are while you are here. We look forward to welcoming you again, should you be in the Lonoke area.

Sincerely,

Management
Best Western PLUS Lonoke Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lonoke
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
21.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Lonoke
Days Inn Lonoke
#3 of 5 in Lonoke
325 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel

Address: 102 Dee Dee Ln, I-40, Exit 175, Lonoke, AR 72086-8155 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Price Range: $84 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel Conveniently situated near exciting area attractions, local businesses and places to eat and shop, a restful retreat awaits you at this Lonoke hotel. With easy access to Interstate 40, you can experience all the area's exciting attractions. Delight in spending time at Slugger's Batting Cage, Waggoner Memorial Park, Lonoke Golf Course and Remington Arms Gun Club. Just 25 miles from Little Rock, you can also enjoy discovering new things at the William J. Clinton Presidential Library and Museum, splashing around at Wild River Country and learning about the 725 animals that call the Little Rock Zoo home.With Lonoke School District nearby, you won't have to travel far to attend local sporting tournaments. Shopping and restaurants are also conveniently located within minutes of this Lonoke hotel.If you're traveling on business, you're ensured a productive work trip when staying at this hotel near Little Rock, as Arkansas Rural Water Association, Remington Arms and Maybelline L'Oreal are all within 15 miles or less. With Little Rock National Airport only 20 miles away, traveling is a breeze.Feel right at home in the modern, spacious rooms at this Lonoke hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk, an easy chair and much more. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary full breakfast each morning - it includes cereal, fruit, eggs, yogurt, juice, coffee, hot items and more.You won't be able to help but feel completely relaxed while lounging and splashing around in our indoor heated swimming pool, complete with a nearby sun deck. More thoughtful amenities - including a business center, guest laundry, a 24-hour exercise facility, free parking and a convenience store - can be found at this 100% smoke-free Lonoke hotel.With the friendly staff and convenient amenities, you'll be sure to feel welcome at this affordable Lonoke hotel. Make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lonoke
Super Eight Lonoke
Lonoke Super 8
Lonoke Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing